McMiller Reviews

4.71 Rating 396 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Bought Its Bananas for some family fun on Christmas Day. All the family young and old had a great laugh trying it out. We did not do all the tasks as we were all knackered after the first couple! Good fun though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The entertainment value of this product is brilliant! We have had such a laugh together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great 40 minutes of fun a few times over the festive period with family and friends. Will remain a favourite to pull out during this year and future years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought Goes Bananas and Uproar. Both great games that we have played lots over Christmas. All generations enjoyed them. Quick and efficient delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Fast easy to order. Extremely quick delivery! Only down side was no order confirmation received or tracking; also couldn’t create an account. However, it arrived before it could be worried about. Will definitely use this company again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple ordering and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well packaged and arrived in time only issue I had was one of the tails on the game didn’t inflate very well and stopper wouldn’t go in either. Had great fun playing with my grandson who was amazing at it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review. Some replacement tails should be with you soon. Kind regards Julian
Posted 1 year ago
A good fun game for adults and kids to play together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good comms and delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Game arrived quickly, well packaged too which was a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great game purchased, arrived as expected, lots of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The game looks really fun! We haven’t played it yet but we are looking forward to adding it to our annual family game night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to navigate, clear instructions, good price, game arrived on time. You can't ask for more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great game. So much fun for all ages. Just one criticism the stands for monkeys could be more sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality games arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.71 based on 396 reviews