McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 400 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was okay, product poor
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, We're so sorry to hear this. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun with more details about the issue with your game and we'll do our best to resolve this for you. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 10 months ago
The game itself is fun. Really expensive for just 2 plastic monkey tail ( one of them was always deflated we had to tape it up ) and cardboard token.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Julian, this is the second game I have bought as we played Monkey Business once (and loved it) and one of the monkey tails popped on first play! I then couldn't find your details to let you know this. I'm hoping this additional purchase is more resilient as we did love it when we initially played.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sarah, We're so sorry to hear about the defective game you initially received. We will be getting in touch with you via email and rest assured that this issue will be resolved for you accordingly. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 11 months ago
Quite disappointed one of the monkeys tails didn’t inflate 🥲 Despatch was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jodi, We're so sorry to hear this. Please email us on info@mcmillerent.com and we'll be happy to get this sorted for you. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Game was funny, although the tails were blow up and in the advert they looked of solid material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, The principal is fun but the tails are almost impossible to inflate. The cap doesnt stay in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Damien, We are so sorry to hear this. If you could please contact us on info@mcmillerent.com, we'll be happy to get this sorted for you. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaply made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too many little pieces- all cardboard . ...... inflatable tails don’t stay fully inflated . OPened the box , by the time we got everything out and deciphered the instructions no one could be bothered 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Victoria, We are so sorry to hear this. Please email us on info@mcmillerent.com and we'll be happy to get this sorted for you. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Almost impossible to inflate tail and on finally doing do (using electrical tape), the tail could not hold or lift the obstacle . When I was told how much my wife paid for the game I was disgusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Field, We are so sorry to hear that you received a defective tail. If you could please send us an email on info@mcmillerent.com, we'll be happy to send you a replacement tail. Thank you! Kind regards, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
The banana games -Not Great, my 4 year old was bored within 5 minutes and as tall adults we had no chance with the monkey tails and found the other little games pretty pointless - so many good games out there for less money ... it’s now in a cupboard and will be going to the charity shop in the new year Money not well spent i’ve not opened the other games yet fingers crossed they are better than the bananas one but i’ve bought some back up ones from amazon just in case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 400 reviews