McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 428 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
4.7
Based on 428 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read McMiller Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1913080407

Email:

julian@mcmiller.fun

Location:

1316 Lucile Ave, 3/4
LOS ANGELES
90026

Write Your review

Tell us how McMiller made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
McMiller 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Abigail Gilbert
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys seem to know what they're doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Saw a couple adverts and thought that it would be fun for our Boxing day shenanigans. As there was going to be a few of us, I reached out to the company to purchase more tails as there are only 2 in the game. They exceeded my expectations. I ended up with 8 tails in total and 2 games.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item received quickly but one part was damaged when we opened it on Christmas day. Sent an email to advise this but no response received as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So much silly family fun
McMiller 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My original order was misplaced and the company quickly made it right by sending me another one promptly!! I’m excited to play during our holiday get togethers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought two great games from them. Quality fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fire in the hole is such a fun and simple game, takes 2 minutes to learn, an hour or more to play. Can't wait for more games like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic game for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a fun game! It was one of my favorite gifts to give. They are still playing with it and brought it to work so we all could play! Thank you for the fast shipping and making my friends laugh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great game that everyone enjoyed. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great game. Lots of fun for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun..lots of giggles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Ordered the bundle, got a discount and the games arrived promptly over Christmas. Games were fantastic and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would love to have given this product Five Stars after a test run that had us laughing on the floor. But when we pulled it out for a Christmas party the next day both tails had leaks and it was useless. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Onorio, We are so sorry to hear this. Please send us an email at monstermail@mcmiller.fun with your shipping address as we'd love to send you replacement tails. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, McMiller Team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and easy-to-use company. A fabulous game and I would definitely buy more of your products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saw an ad on Instagram and took the plunge. So glad I did. Great company, delivery was prompt. Will definitely buy another game from them some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would gladly give this game 5* if the "tails" were made of a tougher material. They are just like a cheap swimming ring which punctures really easily, you are the unable to play the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was purchased for a gift. The kids loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 428 reviews