McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
The game was a huge sucess and brought on a lot of laughter. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, easy viewing and search. I needed to contact them about my order to which I had a very swift favourable response. I have since placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great game, kids loved it...... so did the adults! After dinner games never sounded so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought Its Bananas for some family fun on Christmas Day. All the family young and old had a great laugh trying it out. We did not do all the tasks as we were all knackered after the first couple! Good fun though
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was quick and the game was packaged well. The game was a Christmas present, which I go to take part in. Everyone loved the game, it was very funny and easy to use. Would recommend the game and will lookout for more games by Mcmiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly and the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend. I ordered a game on the 22nd Dec.. as it was being delivered to N.Ireland I wasn’t expecting it before Christmas.. It came on the 23rd. So delighted! Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fun for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The entertainment value of this product is brilliant! We have had such a laugh together.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received what I’d ordered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fun and giggles had with this game. Suitable for all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Expected better quality after reading previous reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was okay, product poor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, We're so sorry to hear this. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun with more details about the issue with your game and we'll do our best to resolve this for you. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of laughter with the family, it was a perfect present!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Uproar game is brilliant arrived in perfect condition just 2 days after ordering . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service, reasonable price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super speedy delivery - especially over the busy Christmas period!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Small business, big games! Fantastically fun and easy to pick up and play for the entire family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of laughs and giggles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the Game for Fame which was on sale and I'd wanted to play it for ages. Easy to order and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.71 based on 397 reviews