McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 419 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic game and super good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and on time delivery, good packaging, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New, exciting ideas for family entertainment.
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was so much fun for all ages 😂🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poorly made . Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gay, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. You may likely have received a defective product and for this, we can only apologise. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 1 year ago
Games arrived promptly and my family enjoyed the It's Bananas Game Christmas Day, especially the grandparents! Good quality for price. Very funny game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of fun for all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic game, loads of giggles..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast easy delivery. Great game
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the game for Christmas night and it didn't dissapoint, so many laughs were had for a variety of ages. The service was quick and seamless. Would deffinately recommend 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick turnaround… couldn’t fault it…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still waiting for my order to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, We're sorry to hear that you still have yet to receive your order. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun so we can look into the status of your order right away. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent games! So incredibly funny!! Fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,quick and easy delivery…👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fine but product burst on first play so had to bin it so more a product rating rather than you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise, We're so sorry to hear this. We believe you're referring to the inflatable monkey tail. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun and we'll be sure to offer you a resolution to this issue. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately The tail did not stay inflated long enough to play the game
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alyson, We're so sorry to hear about the defective tail that you received. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun and we'll be sure to offer you a resolution to this issue. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 1 year ago
Not laughed as much in ages. Great fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Many thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Fast easy to order. Extremely quick delivery! Only down side was no order confirmation received or tracking; also couldn’t create an account. However, it arrived before it could be worried about. Will definitely use this company again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 419 reviews