McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 428 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
4.7
Based on 428 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read McMiller Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1913080407

Email:

julian@mcmiller.fun

Location:

1316 Lucile Ave, 3/4
LOS ANGELES
90026

Write Your review

Tell us how McMiller made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
McMiller 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Abigail Gilbert
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered ‘Game for Fame’ as a new Christmas game. Wasn’t disappointed. Great team game. Order delivered in good time too. Will be using this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved it, had a great laugh with the family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The game itself is fun. Really expensive for just 2 plastic monkey tail ( one of them was always deflated we had to tape it up ) and cardboard token.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, good communication as to when the game would arrive, it arrived on time and well packaged. Would use again. And cheaper than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought Goes Bananas and Uproar. Both great games that we have played lots over Christmas. All generations enjoyed them. Quick and efficient delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great family emtertainment, easy uncomplicated fun that made us all laugh. A game worth purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for the game I purchased. Good communication. The item was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent services and quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic game and super good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and on time delivery, good packaging, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New, exciting ideas for family entertainment.
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was so much fun for all ages 😂🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very poorly made . Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gay, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. You may likely have received a defective product and for this, we can only apologise. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 2 years ago
Games arrived promptly and my family enjoyed the It's Bananas Game Christmas Day, especially the grandparents! Good quality for price. Very funny game.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of fun for all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic game, loads of giggles..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast easy delivery. Great game
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the game for Christmas night and it didn't dissapoint, so many laughs were had for a variety of ages. The service was quick and seamless. Would deffinately recommend 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick turnaround… couldn’t fault it…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 428 reviews