Missfiga Reviews

3.42 Rating 66 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Missfiga
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Missfiga Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Missfiga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered a top from MisFiga ,I have not had no confirmation to say when my order will arrive and they do not get bk to you when you reply to them I think MisFiga site is terriable and disgusting ,They do not have any contact number where you can get intouch them . I would not recommend any one to order from this site (MisFiga ) I’m just hoping I’ll receive my order .
Posted 1 week ago
Payed order not arriving 2 months after purchase. Get no good answers on my emails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not order from this site, been waiting since June for my order & they just ignore any emails or mails. And if you post a comment on their social media they just delete the comment.
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t bother buying from MISSFIGA they’re an absolute joke! Sent the wrong item weeks ago and then took days to answer emails and messages I returned the item after waiting for a label as they said they won’t send the actual item until the one they sent was returned, by now it was too late to wear it for what I wanted! Then they Wanted the tracking number sent after I had to email and message asking what’s happening (again two days to reply) that now they want to know what’s in the parcel??? Jokers can’t be bothered to look back over emails! customer service are you joking! ! And yes I work in a shop as a manager so I know procedures so don’t go there and yes this is an honest rant!!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my refund,being ignored when I message absolutely disgusting.
My purchase date was 12th June who is in charge of this company?I want my refund how can you treat customers like this you shouldn’t even be in a customer role!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt receive my item from MAY. Just simply stealing thats all. I was trying contact them but they dont care about that problem. One customer less who carres ?! Horrible
Posted 2 months ago
Please please don’t buy from missfiga .Horrible customers service more than one month since I wait for my refund (40 £)they don’t even answer my message.
Posted 2 months ago
Have been talking to 'kate' for a month about a return dress, no refund yet... She has stopped replying to my emails, still no refund... Disgusting company, (I have a receipt and tnt have delivered the item,) I WANT MY MONEY BACK MISFIGGA
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a beautiful dress for my daughters holy communion in a size 6! Missfiga sent me a size 10! Dress is a joke on me!!
It also came dirty!
And when contacted them they lied to me, saying I was sent an email on it and I got no email AT ALL!!
I will never again buy from this site again!
Very poor business to deal with!!
Posted 3 months ago
NOT RECEIVED MY DRESS AFTER FOUR MONTHS. EMAILED CONSTANT WITH NO REPLIES. WHY ARE YOU NOT REPLYING OR REFUNDING YOU HARD WORKING CUSTOMERS?
Posted 5 months ago
Appalling, bought 2 dresses and sent them both back. Items where weighed and posted recorded delivery. It took 2 weeks for them to acknowledge my returns when o chased the redund up. I was then refunded for 1 item almost 2 weeks later, sent numerous emails to help desk to a lady called Kate who was dealing with my complaint. However, all has now gone quiet since they sent a partial refund. Emails and fb messages sent with no response at all. Absolutely disgusting. Do not buy from these, they are rip of merchants.
Posted 5 months ago
First and last time ordering with Missfiga.
Ordered a dress and had numerous delivery problems.
I decided to return the dress and paid £7.50 for tracked and signed for next day postage. (Not even a free return service offered)
It was delivered and signed for on the 2nd March.
I contacted them by email on the 12th March as I hadn’t received a refund.
They responded on the 13th to say they had processed my return and I would be refunded in the next few days.
I still have not received a refund (it’s now 26 days since it was returned) and no response to an email follow up I sent 5 days ago.
While I appreciate they may have fewer staff due to the lockdown, even an automated email response would have been better than nothing., especially as they appear to be trading as normal on their website.
DO NOT ORDER with this company
Posted 6 months ago
I give zero. This is the worst company or whatever it likes to call itself. Pure joke of customer service, waited all month for refund and still nothing! Emailed and sent facebook messages no reply! Sent parcel back first class recorded delivery, it was signed the next day and still they have not refunded my. NEVER ORDER
Posted 7 months ago
Items sent back. Email confirmation of refund recieved however no refund has been recieved. Tried emailing back to chase as no contact number anywhere, surprise surprise mo response via email now
Posted 7 months ago
I have previously wrote a review but cant seem to find it on here.
I ordered a dress it arrived faulty cotton hanging of it and a scissor cut clearly seen on the wrap over part, I contacted Missfiga spoke with lauren she advised me to send photos of the faulty areas of the dress which I did lauren sent me a free postage returns slip for me to return the dress and again advised me that when I return it send her proof with tracking number then Missfiga would send me a replacement as I required.
So I sent the receipt that the post office gave to me and then also added a message asking when the replacement dress would be sent as lauren had told me as soon as I send proof that I had returned the faulty dress they would dispatch a replacement. I have since recieved 1 email asking me for the information about the faulty damaged dress like order number etc, I sent photo from the confirmation email I was sent when I originally ordered the dress and also added in email that through previous emails I've made it very clear what dress it is, I have sent all evidence they have asked me for and I have also kept all the emails screenshotted them.
Since the last message from them which was some days ago now I have sent emails regarding the replacement dress and when will it be dispatched as I've sent proof of returning it. I have been ignored every email I have sent since I have had no reply I paid £33 including delivery costs for that dress and like I said sent everything they asked me for but now they are not replying to any of my emails.
So I'm left not knowing what is going on they took the payment for the dress but now ignoring emails. I did write a review regarding this matter the same day that I recieved the damaged faulty dress Lauren from Missfiga asked me if I would remove the review now as she had helped me, i said i will remove it or edit it once I've received the replacement dress in which has been paid for. I can now no longer see that review that I posted days ago. I will not be buying from Missfiga again and if I do not receive any correspondence regarding when I will recieve my replacement dress I will be taking the matter further and seeking legal advice as I think it's disgusting that money is paid for items item and I have no dress and they are now not even replying to any emails even though I've done everything they've asked. So if I don't hear from them soon I will be seeking legal advice. I am very disapointed with the service they have given.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a dress almost a month ago, I just got one email from them confirming my order, I never got the next one to track my order! I emailed them and they said it was with their overseas courier and should be with me soon! Still no sign of it and my emails are not being replied to! Dress is paid for and everything! Would not recommend this website!
Posted 7 months ago
First time ordering I am not impressed.Ordered a dress and you sent me a jumpsuit!! No reply to either emails or Facebook messages.Then I ordered a blue dress before 6pm paid for next day delivery and its not turned up no idea what's gone on will be getting my money back via paypal.order numbers 34338706 and 34340628
Posted 7 months ago
First time ordering I am not impressed.Ordered a dress and you sent me a jumpsuit!! No reply to either emails or Facebook messages.Then I ordered a blue dress before 6pm paid for next day delivery and its not turned up no idea what's gone on will be getting my money back via paypal.order numbers 34338706 and 34340628
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a dress over 2 months ago for my graduation. They sent me ONE message with a link to track my order. The link said wait for next message for an update. NEVER received any other communication. The dress was sent from UK to Ireland using an Irish shipping company, which made it a LOCAL delivery and by the time the post office left a note, the parcel was sent back because it had a THREE DAY collection period. Again, NO NOTIFICATION. Emailed them THREE TIMES, sent countless messages on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter and sent another email. Sent my email address, contact details and the order number on Facebook. Received ONE message asking me to confirm my email address AGAIN and that's the last I heard from them. Mind you, the dress is PAID FOR. This is the worst experience I've had with online shopping in the last 10 years that I've been doing it. SERIOUSLY BAD SERVICE. At least have the PROFESSIONALISM to respond to messages. DON'T JUST TAKE YOUR CUSTOMERS' MONEY AND THEN DISAPPEAR. Seriously thinking of lodging a complaint against them now.
Posted 9 months ago
The best customer service and always revive my gorgeous dresses so quick, can’t think of any single fault, couldn’t recommend theme more
Posted 11 months ago
Missfiga is rated 3.42 based on 66 reviews