MODdisplays Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend MODdisplays

About MODdisplays: Specializing in trade show displays and accessories, MODdisplays is focused on meeting tight deadlines with creative solutions. Our in-house design department can assist with flat-cost services, and our display experts can guide you through the process to ensure we meet all of your needs along the way. Some of our displays are also perfect for corporate interiors.

Visit Website

Phone:
8776633976

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MODdisplays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Our order had an extremely quick turnaround time. The customer support was excellent and materials are high quality. Very satisfied, thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Bryn Peterson
"MOD was a pleasure from start to finish. Their design department was so easy to work with, and helped me understand how to lay out the art to look amazing on the backdrop. The kits came, and were easy to put together (less than 30 minutes from start to finish). The display materials are really nice quality, and look amazing. I would highly recommend MOD for anyone!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Dettbarn
"Always seemingly on tight timeframes, with renderings that accurately depict the final product. Couldn't recommend more, as MODdisplays has created multiple booth and signage for Addigy"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful with creating our booth design. I have used MOD displays in the past and will continue to use them. They provide quality products. I received my display within days of ordering it. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a display for trade shows and events. Prices are good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service! The reps are always quick to respond and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Everything was smooth from start to finish working with Mod, sale and designer. The booth display looks amazing. It was by far the most noticeable and best at the show."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible product, bad quality. Was unable to hold our display panel. Cheap looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for time and feedback. We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your display and we would like to talk with you further about your experience. Please feel free to send photos to our customer service team at CARE@moddisplays.com. This will allow us to confirm that you have all the parts you need, the display is assembled properly, and the monitor size, weight, and mount pattern fit the specifications of this display. Again, we are very sorry this display did not meet your expectations and we are happy to work with you towards a quick resolution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"MODdisplays did a great job on a quick turnaround trade show backdrop. Quality is solid and the process was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stu, thanks for sharing your experience! Happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently ordered two backdrops for my company's career fair presentation recruitment purposes. The MODdisplays Team made it very easy and fun to create something remotely. Will be using again, HIGHLY recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for sharing this review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kelly, Michael, and Var all are very responsive. Thanks for the help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your experience, Lindsey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure to work with MODdisplays. Their design team is responsive and efficient and the products are top notch. We are repeat customers and we will be back for our future display needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always happy to work with you, Morgan. Thanks for sharing your experience! Looking forward to the next project.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Guaranteed job well done. The folks here are fantastic. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhett, thanks for sharing your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team at MODdisplays are awesome. From sales to graphic design, every person I have worked with has been friendly, attentive to detail, and extremely helpful. I love working with this company because you know it will always come out right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a kind review. Thanks so much Lori. We always enjoy working with you. Looking forward to the next time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kelly Feller's service is exceptional!! She always delivers on time or earlier!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michael! Kelly is a gem. Glad she could assist you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our order had an extremely quick turnaround time. The customer support was excellent and materials are high quality. Very satisfied, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear it! We strive to meet any deadline.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flooring was easy to pack and traveled well to a couple conferences already. The flooring seems to be more durable than I expected. The ordering process was easy and all my questions were answered including a call back to follow up on one of my questions. The shipment was received within the specified time. Overall good experience. Brian C."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Brian. Glad you shared your experience with us. Take care.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sean in sales and Vika in graphic design were AMAZING to work with. Jarrett was a wizard at resolving warehouse shipping issue. Thanks to the entire team for their assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melinda, thanks for sharing your experience with MODdisplays. Happy to hear our team met and exceeded your expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"MOD was a pleasure from start to finish. Their design department was so easy to work with, and helped me understand how to lay out the art to look amazing on the backdrop. The kits came, and were easy to put together (less than 30 minutes from start to finish). The display materials are really nice quality, and look amazing. I would highly recommend MOD for anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your photo and your experience. We appreciate your business, Bryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Display arrived a day early which gave us more time to set up and check it. It fit the frame it was ordered for perfectly and the colors were great. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Sandra. Glad to assist you with your needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy and understanding. Vika did a good job in delivering want our company wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mary & Mike, we appreciate your feedback and your business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were assigned Chris Looman as our Sales Rep. Chris was completely unresponsive. We sent 3 emails to him with shipping details, questions and confirmation of emails and he never responded. We had the wrong address that could have been caught if Chris read any of our emails. Thankfully, Jarrett Lambert stepped in - because he took over and went above and beyond to fix the mistake. I can't say enough about Jarrett's customer service. If we wouldn't have received the booth in time, we would have been out $40k. He is my hero :) And made it all come together. He worked well into 9pm in the evening, continuing to communicate with me on the situation. I would have had a lot of very unhappy Mudd employees/ownership if it wasn't for Jarrett. We will continue to bring business to MOD Displays because of Jarrett. Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience, Jim. We're glad that Jarrett was able to assist you. We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been very happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone that is looking to make a great impression on a budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving this review, Ray. We enjoyed working with you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team was amazing in helping us when we had a fire and our display was ruined. The show was a week away and they got us a new display on time. They were all so very helpful and wonderful. Thank you to all of them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Domenico, we glad to help you out in a pinch. Again, sorry to hear about the fire. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MODdisplays is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support