Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 208 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Shipping was delayed a little, but it arrived very well packed and the quality of the product is great..... Thanks for all your help and responding so quickly to my calls.... Bill"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive and helpful throughout the purchase process. Furniture met all expectations."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love our classic Barcelona style chairs!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with our purchase of the exhibition bench. Superb quality!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was perfect. The Barcelona chair is first rate. We plan to order a second one."
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased Mogensen Style: Model 2214 Style Chair and Mogensen Style: Model 2202 Style Footstool. Both are great quality products. Highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very responsive to my request. Will use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience overall. Packing was first rate, and the quality of the chair exceeded my already high expectations."
Posted 2 months ago
"Curt was amazing to work with, great information in filling in the blanks on the history of the Barcelona ... The products quality is more than I could of asked for and I’m not so easily pleased ... I will continue to buy, and also recommend!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, excellent quality, I even ordered another as it exceeded my expectations"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience! Fantastic quality!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company with impressive customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, very responsive customer service and great quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased several pieces from Modern Classics including the Womb Chair/Ottoman, Exhibition Chair/ottoman, Florence Chair and Exhibition Bench. All of the furniture was of superior quality, conveniently shipped and arrived in perfect condition. Curt and his team provided incredible client service throughout the process with comprehensive communications at every step. The financial transaction was convenient without any hidden fees or charges. I also purchased several furniture items from DWR during the same time period which was a nightmare experience as compared to Modern Classics quality, cost and client services."
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful furniture and great customer service! We had a great experience with MCF."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great looking piece of furniture. Very comfortable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't have been better - the furniture was incredible and the delivery fantastic. The delivery guys at AGS were fantastic. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We appreciated the knowledgeable help of Alison at the Chicago Gallery - we really like the chairs!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the quality and look of the exhibition bench which my client loved"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality, beautiful fabric and color. Love it!"
Posted 4 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access