Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 236 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not only do I love the chair I purchased - the quality - the design but the customer service dealing with Curt and has team when I had any questions was wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The love seat is very good. I wish that I could have seen the actual item in person. I might have searched for a way to order a 3 pillow one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As an architect, I have ordered for myself and clients. The pieces have arrived in good condition and were good to very good reproductions at reasonable prices. I was also kept up to date regarding the shipping process.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous quality and workmanship! Customer service is fantastic as well... xoxo v
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Modern Classics and their staff are so professional to deal with and have outstanding products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality! Just took a long time (>3 months) to get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So very happy with this purchase. Excellent day bed. Excellent customer service. My family will certainly want to get more items here!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shipping was delayed a little, but it arrived very well packed and the quality of the product is great..... Thanks for all your help and responding so quickly to my calls.... Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive and helpful throughout the purchase process. Furniture met all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love our classic Barcelona style chairs!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with our purchase of the exhibition bench. Superb quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was perfect. The Barcelona chair is first rate. We plan to order a second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased Mogensen Style: Model 2214 Style Chair and Mogensen Style: Model 2202 Style Footstool. Both are great quality products. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were very responsive to my request. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience overall. Packing was first rate, and the quality of the chair exceeded my already high expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Curt was amazing to work with, great information in filling in the blanks on the history of the Barcelona ... The products quality is more than I could of asked for and I’m not so easily pleased ... I will continue to buy, and also recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality, I even ordered another as it exceeded my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience! Fantastic quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company with impressive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 236 reviews