Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous quality and workmanship! Customer service is fantastic as well... xoxo v
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics and their staff are so professional to deal with and have outstanding products. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality! Just took a long time (>3 months) to get it.
Posted 1 year ago
So very happy with this purchase. Excellent day bed. Excellent customer service. My family will certainly want to get more items here!
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was delayed a little, but it arrived very well packed and the quality of the product is great..... Thanks for all your help and responding so quickly to my calls.... Bill
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and helpful throughout the purchase process. Furniture met all expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Love our classic Barcelona style chairs!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our purchase of the exhibition bench. Superb quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect. The Barcelona chair is first rate. We plan to order a second one.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased Mogensen Style: Model 2214 Style Chair and Mogensen Style: Model 2202 Style Footstool. Both are great quality products. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
They were very responsive to my request. Will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience overall. Packing was first rate, and the quality of the chair exceeded my already high expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Curt was amazing to work with, great information in filling in the blanks on the history of the Barcelona ... The products quality is more than I could of asked for and I’m not so easily pleased ... I will continue to buy, and also recommend!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality, I even ordered another as it exceeded my expectations
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience! Fantastic quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with impressive customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, very responsive customer service and great quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased several pieces from Modern Classics including the Womb Chair/Ottoman, Exhibition Chair/ottoman, Florence Chair and Exhibition Bench. All of the furniture was of superior quality, conveniently shipped and arrived in perfect condition. Curt and his team provided incredible client service throughout the process with comprehensive communications at every step. The financial transaction was convenient without any hidden fees or charges. I also purchased several furniture items from DWR during the same time period which was a nightmare experience as compared to Modern Classics quality, cost and client services.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful furniture and great customer service! We had a great experience with MCF.
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking piece of furniture. Very comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews