Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 208 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great furniture!"
Posted 7 months ago
"The womb chair we ordered look spectacular and it is very comfortable! Great product and price point."
Posted 7 months ago
"This is Alison, I'm just testing this out :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"We worked with an architect for several years before finally building our contemporary home in rural Texas. We planned every detail so carefully, and saved aggressively in order to make it a reality. I'm no interior designer, but I was certain the Mies van der Rohe Barcelona chair and ottoman would perfectly compliment the design of the living room. However, finding a high quality replica in the right color at a price that our post-construction funds would allow was a real challenge, and I almost decided to just wait until I'd saved enough to buy the licensed replicas. After researching online for weeks, it seemed that no company offered the range of leather selections, warranty, and construction detail of Modern Classics. I decided to order just the Exhibition Chair in java brown and the coffee table, and was prepared to exile the chair to the guest cabin if it proved to be a disappointment. The chair and the coffee table exceeded my expectations - they are beautifully constructed to extremely high standards. The chair is a pleasure just to look at, but is also extremely comfortable. Even people who qualify their remarks with, "I don't really like modern design" appreciate the thick leather, rich color, beautiful stitching, and comfortable, generous seat. My brother, an architect, recently visited for Thanksgiving and covets it! The coffee table, with a thick, rounded glass top and classic, simple steel legs perfectly compliments the chair and the room. The items arrived sooner than scheduled, packaged so carefully that I actually missed the glass tabletop because it was so heavily wrapped and protected in its wooden shipping crate. When I contacted Modern Classics thinking it hadn't been shipped, they responded immediately, almost before I discovered my mistake! We couldn't be happier to have discovered Modern Classics, and will be ordering the matching ottoman and several more items from Modern Classics as we continue to furnish the house. Now, if they just made an Eames lounge chair. . ."
Posted 7 months ago
"We really love our Exhibition Chairs in the Polar White! They are very comfortable and better quality than we have seen elsewhere for a higher price. We like the fact that we could get the correct white color for our room. Most places offer one white and black."
Posted 7 months ago
"Always satisfied!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am so happy with the chairs I ordered! The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. Also wonderful customer service. So happy to have found Modern Classics Furniture."
Posted 7 months ago
"beautiful quality, timeless pieces!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Furniture has held up well. I’m happy with my purchase."
Posted 7 months ago
"amazing goods at wonderful prices!!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm very happy with the leather bench I ordered. Perfect for my needs. Fast shipping too!"
Posted 7 months ago
"We bought 4 chairs and 2 ottomans. The Quality of the furniture is excellent and the Customer Service was spectacular! We are very pleased with the purchase"
Posted 7 months ago
"Curt has great products and provides great customer service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality and detail- sofa is quite impressive and the leather seems quite durable. It has stood up well to my dogs. They love it as well!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Outstanding quality, furniture looks great. I highly recommend Modern Classics!"
Posted 7 months ago
"My clients are delighted with the Florence Bench."
Posted 7 months ago
"fantastic quality!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Classic designs, very well made at an affordable price!"
Posted 7 months ago
"The quality of the materials was impressive. And the form was perfect. The chair now is my wife's favorite."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent, quality construction, excellent customer service. Own three pieces (benches) by MC and have not been disappointed. Thank you, Curt."
Posted 7 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access