Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 236 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Has interesting modern furniture of high quality at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Curt responded quickly and got my order out ahead of the expected delivery date. The furniture quality lived up to my expectations. I was nervous about ordering expensive furniture on line. Turned out great. Sending fabric samples before ordering helped.
Posted 1 year ago
Very high quality furniture and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great furniture!
Posted 1 year ago
The womb chair we ordered look spectacular and it is very comfortable! Great product and price point.
Posted 1 year ago
This is Alison, I'm just testing this out :)
Posted 1 year ago
We worked with an architect for several years before finally building our contemporary home in rural Texas. We planned every detail so carefully, and saved aggressively in order to make it a reality. I'm no interior designer, but I was certain the Mies van der Rohe Barcelona chair and ottoman would perfectly compliment the design of the living room. However, finding a high quality replica in the right color at a price that our post-construction funds would allow was a real challenge, and I almost decided to just wait until I'd saved enough to buy the licensed replicas. After researching online for weeks, it seemed that no company offered the range of leather selections, warranty, and construction detail of Modern Classics. I decided to order just the Exhibition Chair in java brown and the coffee table, and was prepared to exile the chair to the guest cabin if it proved to be a disappointment. The chair and the coffee table exceeded my expectations - they are beautifully constructed to extremely high standards. The chair is a pleasure just to look at, but is also extremely comfortable. Even people who qualify their remarks with, "I don't really like modern design" appreciate the thick leather, rich color, beautiful stitching, and comfortable, generous seat. My brother, an architect, recently visited for Thanksgiving and covets it! The coffee table, with a thick, rounded glass top and classic, simple steel legs perfectly compliments the chair and the room. The items arrived sooner than scheduled, packaged so carefully that I actually missed the glass tabletop because it was so heavily wrapped and protected in its wooden shipping crate. When I contacted Modern Classics thinking it hadn't been shipped, they responded immediately, almost before I discovered my mistake! We couldn't be happier to have discovered Modern Classics, and will be ordering the matching ottoman and several more items from Modern Classics as we continue to furnish the house. Now, if they just made an Eames lounge chair. . .
Posted 1 year ago
We really love our Exhibition Chairs in the Polar White!
They are very comfortable and better quality than we have seen elsewhere for a higher price. We like the fact that we could get the correct white color for our room. Most places offer one white and black.
Posted 1 year ago
Always satisfied!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with the chairs I ordered! The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. Also wonderful customer service. So happy to have found Modern Classics Furniture.
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful quality, timeless pieces!
Posted 1 year ago
Furniture has held up well. I’m happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
amazing goods at wonderful prices!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the leather bench I ordered. Perfect for my needs. Fast shipping too!
Posted 1 year ago
We bought 4 chairs and 2 ottomans. The Quality of the furniture is excellent and the Customer Service was spectacular! We are very pleased with the purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Curt has great products and provides great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and detail- sofa is quite impressive and the leather seems quite durable. It has stood up well to my dogs. They love it as well!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding quality, furniture looks great. I highly recommend Modern Classics!
Posted 1 year ago
My clients are delighted with the Florence Bench.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 236 reviews