Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 236 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Curt has great products and provides great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and detail- sofa is quite impressive and the leather seems quite durable. It has stood up well to my dogs. They love it as well!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding quality, furniture looks great. I highly recommend Modern Classics!
Posted 1 year ago
My clients are delighted with the Florence Bench.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Classic designs, very well made at an affordable price!
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the materials was impressive. And the form was perfect. The chair now is my wife's favorite.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quality construction, excellent customer service. Own three pieces (benches) by MC and have not been disappointed. Thank you, Curt.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality furniture at an affordable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product! Easy to order and great communication from
Modern Classic on shipping, etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics was a delight to interact with from their online catalogue to their excellent customer service. Curt helped me through the process of an expensive purchase, fielded any questions I had, and was more than patient and helpful—really above and beyond. We love the chair and enjoyed the experience of buying it through Modern Classics.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with ottoman

Fits in well with bench

Only disappointment was I thought shipping
was included
Posted 1 year ago
High quality furniture at a fraction of the price of the originals.
Posted 1 year ago
The Barcelona chairs we ordered are beautiful--exactly what we wanted. The materials and workmanship should be rated a 10! And the customer service was what every business should strive for.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service and excellent delivery (from WA to NY)!
Posted 1 year ago
We are extremely happy with our couch. However, it was delivered over a month past it’s original due date. However, it was worth the wait.
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture has wonderful customer service and I highly recommend their products.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, high quality, true to form.
William Bowne Associates, INnc
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quality of the stainless steel construction & navy blue leather of the 2 Barcelona Chairs that we purchased earlier this year. We have a few other older chairs produced by Knoll and these are just as well made, if not better constructed. And Modern Classics is a fraction of the cost of Knoll or "Design Out Of Reach" sourced products. I would definitely recommend Modern Classics for these and similar mid century modern pieces. Equal or superior construction at a real-value price. Also, in my purchasing experience I was dealing directly with the owner (Curt) which was reassuring when buying something site unseen. I will probably be purchasing a few other pieces in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
our Barcelona chair is craftsman made and is my morning pot for espresso and the paper
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 236 reviews