Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 236 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Curt has great products and provides great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality and detail- sofa is quite impressive and the leather seems quite durable. It has stood up well to my dogs. They love it as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding quality, furniture looks great. I highly recommend Modern Classics!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My clients are delighted with the Florence Bench.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
fantastic quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Classic designs, very well made at an affordable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of the materials was impressive. And the form was perfect. The chair now is my wife's favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, quality construction, excellent customer service. Own three pieces (benches) by MC and have not been disappointed. Thank you, Curt.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality furniture at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product! Easy to order and great communication from Modern Classic on shipping, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Modern Classics was a delight to interact with from their online catalogue to their excellent customer service. Curt helped me through the process of an expensive purchase, fielded any questions I had, and was more than patient and helpful—really above and beyond. We love the chair and enjoyed the experience of buying it through Modern Classics.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with ottoman Fits in well with bench Only disappointment was I thought shipping was included
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
High quality furniture at a fraction of the price of the originals.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Barcelona chairs we ordered are beautiful--exactly what we wanted. The materials and workmanship should be rated a 10! And the customer service was what every business should strive for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, excellent service and excellent delivery (from WA to NY)!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are extremely happy with our couch. However, it was delivered over a month past it’s original due date. However, it was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture has wonderful customer service and I highly recommend their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt, high quality, true to form. William Bowne Associates, INnc
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the stainless steel construction & navy blue leather of the 2 Barcelona Chairs that we purchased earlier this year. We have a few other older chairs produced by Knoll and these are just as well made, if not better constructed. And Modern Classics is a fraction of the cost of Knoll or "Design Out Of Reach" sourced products. I would definitely recommend Modern Classics for these and similar mid century modern pieces. Equal or superior construction at a real-value price. Also, in my purchasing experience I was dealing directly with the owner (Curt) which was reassuring when buying something site unseen. I will probably be purchasing a few other pieces in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
our Barcelona chair is craftsman made and is my morning pot for espresso and the paper thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 236 reviews