Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the materials was impressive. And the form was perfect. The chair now is my wife's favorite.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quality construction, excellent customer service. Own three pieces (benches) by MC and have not been disappointed. Thank you, Curt.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality furniture at an affordable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product! Easy to order and great communication from
Modern Classic on shipping, etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics was a delight to interact with from their online catalogue to their excellent customer service. Curt helped me through the process of an expensive purchase, fielded any questions I had, and was more than patient and helpful—really above and beyond. We love the chair and enjoyed the experience of buying it through Modern Classics.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with ottoman

Fits in well with bench

Only disappointment was I thought shipping
was included
Posted 1 year ago
High quality furniture at a fraction of the price of the originals.
Posted 1 year ago
The Barcelona chairs we ordered are beautiful--exactly what we wanted. The materials and workmanship should be rated a 10! And the customer service was what every business should strive for.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service and excellent delivery (from WA to NY)!
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture has wonderful customer service and I highly recommend their products.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, high quality, true to form.
William Bowne Associates, INnc
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quality of the stainless steel construction & navy blue leather of the 2 Barcelona Chairs that we purchased earlier this year. We have a few other older chairs produced by Knoll and these are just as well made, if not better constructed. And Modern Classics is a fraction of the cost of Knoll or "Design Out Of Reach" sourced products. I would definitely recommend Modern Classics for these and similar mid century modern pieces. Equal or superior construction at a real-value price. Also, in my purchasing experience I was dealing directly with the owner (Curt) which was reassuring when buying something site unseen. I will probably be purchasing a few other pieces in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
our Barcelona chair is craftsman made and is my morning pot for espresso and the paper
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was on time and just what we expected
Posted 1 year ago
Chair arrived on the date it was promised and it is good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Couch very much as advertised. After some initial color problems everything was handled in a professional and customer oriented manner. Would recommend your business to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic piece! Quality in every detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Have a Barcelona chair from modern furniture classics in each of my homes, I like them so much. The quality is excellent, the design true to the classic with a slight adjustment to the seating angle that makes it so much more comfortable than the “original “. Overall could not be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
The 8 Brno chairs and 2 Barcelona chairs as well as the Noguchi table all look wonderful in our new home. Thanks!!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to deal with. Delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews