Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 236 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Delivery was on time and just what we expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curt and Company stand behind their products and will go to great lengths to make a customer happy with their purchase. Their personal attention is very much appreciated in this impersonal world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chair arrived on the date it was promised and it is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couch very much as advertised. After some initial color problems everything was handled in a professional and customer oriented manner. Would recommend your business to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic piece! Quality in every detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have a Barcelona chair from modern furniture classics in each of my homes, I like them so much. The quality is excellent, the design true to the classic with a slight adjustment to the seating angle that makes it so much more comfortable than the “original “. Overall could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 8 Brno chairs and 2 Barcelona chairs as well as the Noguchi table all look wonderful in our new home. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to deal with. Delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding furniture. Very high quality design and construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I shopped many makers of Barcelona chair reproductions and choose Modern Classics because of their apparent care, quality and personal attention. Sure enough, Curt was extremely responsive and helpful on the phone, and when the chair arrived we were delighted at the craftsmanship. It is indeed as advertised and is a great enhancement to our living room. Thanks, Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order taking and Delivery were well handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the Exhibition chairs and ottoman we purchased is outstanding and we could not be more pleased with it. Service and follow through at Modern Classics is great. I would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased many pieces from the Modern Classics team. The product quality is superb, the pricing is very ressonable, the delivery company is always flawless and best of all the executive leadership, Curt Roth is truly engaged and customer- centric. Great product, great company. Scottsdale, AZ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Italian Le Corbusier sofa is over $10k and it is clearly not 4x as good as the version from Modern Classics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both pieces I’ve ordered have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Modern Classics Furnituue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, perfect service. Had to wait while the bench was produced but it’s worth it! The bench arrived on time, looks great in our entryway. Will definitely use this manufacturer for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful design, high quality construction, very comfortable, reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture is beautiful. Curt was extremely helpful in helping me choose the fabric and expediting our order. Cannot thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
People , service , & products , are great ,!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 236 reviews