Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The furniture I ordered exceeded my expectations. The quality, design, and construction of the pieces I purchased are exceptional. I have a furniture wishlist and I will definitely purchase from Modern Classics again.
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Curt was great...very responsive.....helped overcome the delivery problems of local company
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products and delivered in perfect condition
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Mies daybed! I spend hours a day on it. I tuned it with a 1/4 inch plywood insert. Thanks for the cushion replacement when there was a small issue. The art museum in Macau has these everywhere for visitors.
Posted 1 year ago
The color on the chairs is rich and warm. Chairs are great. Free delivery seemed like a good idea, but I recommend white glove delivery, unpacking was very difficult — lots of heavy staples holding the boxes together.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality. Far more useable than the originals. Having later seen how some of these "originals" were holding up in a lobby of a nice office building, Modern Classics was the clear winner in terms of comfort and durability.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased two Mies Van der Rohe leather benches for my home and art studio in parchment leather in the past two years. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the benches and the excellent service I received from Bauhaus 2 Your House.
I will definitely order more additions to my Modern Classics collection in the future.
M. Amerian
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for our office reception location.
Posted 1 year ago
The swan chair is beautiful and well made. The chartreuse fabric is gorgeous!
Posted 1 year ago
I is exactly as expected. Assembly was smooth, all parts included. Most important they all fit as shown in instructions. Looks good
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful chair, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing quality that you cannot buy in a retail store. Hand made of the finest materials. Exceeded my expectations in every way!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a very large order. All pieces arrived and were great quality. Had one piece damaged during shipment. Modern Classics serviced the piece with a replacement immediately. Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
We could not be happier with our Exhibition Chairs, which are a thousand times more comfy than Barcelona Chairs and which offered more color choices. The workmanship is superb.

Very highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Solid, clear instructions. Good looking for laminate finish.
Posted 1 year ago
We looked a long time at reproductions, and Modern Classics pieces are the best quality construction we found. The Barcelona bench is made with real wood, nothing is laminate. The piece was carefully wrapped and arrived in flawless condition delivered to Florida. We couldn’t be more pleased with beauty and quality of the piece.
Posted 1 year ago
Many compliments on the piece I purchased. Good craftmanship.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of exhibition chairs and daybed. The construction and finish quality is very high end and Curt is a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
In this time of bad customer service, I really appreciated Modern Classics Furniture responding to every call and email I sent them. I really appreciate their personal service and the chair was as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect replication that is of the highest quality
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews