Monstersteroids Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Monstersteroids
Visit Website

Email:

admin@monstersteroids.net

Write Your review

Tell us how Monstersteroids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The reliability is top notch! No injection site lumps! Super smooth gear, and it's been on for almost a month now. You REALLY feel good about these products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overdue research. As part of a promo, I ordered Superdrol. Oh, glad to be apart from it. Even after a problem with shipping, these guys came through

Not going to lie, using this for the first time and the first time it brought a bit of a sting, but that subsided with use. Used for four weeks, .5 ml before the gym every day. Put on some weight quickly and shoot up power quickly. My only concern is too much pinning. But damn good nonetheless. Def Take Liver Help for Def

For these men, nothing but good phrases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overdue research. As part of a promo, I ordered Superdrol. Oh, glad to be apart from it. Even after a problem with shipping, these guys came through

Not going to lie, using this for the first time and the first time it brought a bit of a sting, but that subsided with use. Used for four weeks, .5 ml before the gym every day. Put on some weight quickly and shoot up power quickly. My only concern is too much pinning. But damn good nonetheless. Def Take Liver Help for Def

For these men, nothing but good phrases
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overdue research. As part of a promo, I ordered Superdrol. Oh, glad to be apart from it. Even after a problem with shipping, these guys came through

Not going to lie, using this for the first time and the first time it brought a bit of a sting, but that subsided with use. Used for four weeks, .5 ml before the gym every day. Put on some weight quickly and shoot up power quickly. My only concern is too much pinning. But damn good nonetheless. Def Take Liver Help for Def

For these men, nothing but good phrases
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overdue research. As part of a promo, I ordered Superdrol. Oh, glad to be apart from it. Even after a problem with shipping, these guys came through

Not going to lie, using this for the first time and the first time it brought a bit of a sting, but that subsided with use. Used for four weeks, .5 ml before the gym every day. Put on some weight quickly and shoot up power quickly. My only concern is too much pinning. But damn good nonetheless. Def Take Liver Help for Def

For these men, nothing but good phrases
Posted 2 weeks ago
It all looked professional, and "TIGHT" checked out all the codes. As before, a light amber, as transparent as it can be, is the Spectrum primo. Monstersteroids.net recently checked the lot I retrieved, which is always a reassurance.

100 mg of Spectrum primo was used every other day, or 350mg / week for a little over 8 weeks, with my normal TRT dose of 140 cyp. (I'm already on primobolan for 2 more weeks). Power was up after about 4 weeks, and every week I see progress. During this time, with heavy protein and consistent calories, I gained about 5 pounds. I 'm assuming my diet on the weekends was a bit hit and missed, though. After a few weeks, vascularity was through the roof. I shared pictures of my unpumped thigh and my forearms. I know people are going to tell me to get a higher dose of this, so this is what I'm looking for. Last time I ran blood with this product, I had no side effects whatsoever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried testosterone from these sources, at a dose that I am very familiar with, I used the product for a few months. All went as expected and there were the desired results. The oil looked clean and was smooth without a single pip to worry about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Monstersteroids is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews