Morrison Utility Services Reviews

1.44 Rating 9 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend Morrison Utility Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrison Utility Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
just had the fun of meeting in total 5 workers and all worked very hard and were very polite . Well done lads and a credit to the company. Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
During these covid times your workers outside our house no masks gloves etc no social distancing between them terrible blocked our drive when one of us needed to get out turned water off never let us know . It’s a disgrace whether there key workers or not they are not following government guidelines . There going home to there families after behaving like that at work. Putting there families at risk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
3 of the employees decided it would be ok to come into my back garden and cut a arch out of my 8ft hedge which keeps my dog in the garden. to get access to a bt pole which is actually in 2 gardens back asked them who told them to this and surprise surprise not one of them speak English Absolute joke of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On two previous occasions I have taken time off work for Morrisons to call and install a new meter. There will not be a third. On both occasions they failed to turn up and as other comments have read, there was no apology. When I phoned them, I was just told engineer had called and I was out. Complete lot of useless people with no scruples. I left Eon for 12 months and rejoined again last December...guess what, within days I had a letter from Morrisons and they are now calling me at least 3 times a day to ....fit a new meter. I have now blocked their number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company did a job for Yorkshire water outside my property took them a week to repair a small leak. But the mess thats left on the public foot path and all on road is disgusting , it looks like they have had a cement fight all over , after two days of complaining they say it will be 15th January before anyone can jet wash it , then changed it 11th . Terrible workmanship by not cleaning up after them selfs, not forgetting the litter they left too (coffee cups) me and my children are walking through the mess a number of times a day has it cant be avoided .thats just one of the 25 pictures i have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very very poor service and abusive staff. From engineer to arrogant representative in complaints department. I had smart meter replacement booked and the engineer arrived earlier. I asked him for two minutes so I can turn my computer off (to prevent me losing the project I was working on). The engineer became agitated, frustrated and was shouting at me. Eventually he refused to do the work at all, after I took a day of working from home and lost most of my income for that day, left at such speed that he damaged my driveway. After making complaint, Morrisons claimed that I was swearing at the engineer and quoted a slang sentence I apparently said – I do not use slang, the engineer made it up. Complaints department is ignorant and arrogant. I still have no smart meter fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor service. Had booked Smart meter installation today between 1200 and 1600. Nobody arrived and neither eon nor Morrison Utility contacted me . Horrendous customer service. I had the day off especially to get these meters installed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I took a day off today to have Smart meters installed . Technicican due between 1200 and 1600 Nobody arrived and Nobody contacted me. Horrendous service from eon and Morrison Utility
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Morrison Utility Services is rated 1.44 based on 9 reviews