My Phone Support Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,238 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Phone Support
Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-327-8721

Email:
support@consumersoft.com

Location:
41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate My Phone Support ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane Feldman
"My Phone Support was excellent. I was so happy to have Sanair tell me that my computer was fixable, and I was so happy when Amritpal got it working, and then cleaned it up for me. Thank you, thank you! What an adventure. Jane"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Hilly Jones
"I had my computer cleanup today. Your technician Mohd Qasim who helped me today was AWESOME. I renewed my subscription for another year as I am very happy with your service. Hilly Jones"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stan Smith
"The technician was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! He worked his magic on my computer! Also, he was very easy to talk to and explained everything he was doing! Stan Smith 9/18/2017"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful they got rid of all my issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"The support technician was very helpful and I checked to make sure all my issues were resolved, in that all systems was working to my satisfaction before he left."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have had them 4 years and used them many times.I have never had a problem that they didn"t solve,plus they do monthly tuneups for my system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fixed the problem I was having."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very fast and efficient service my problem was solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow, what wonderful support. They solved my problem, upgraded and updated my computer, and gave me education and advice on new computer. I couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worked very well and everyone was extremely helpful and patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I feel very secure knowing my computer is being watched over. If I feel concerned about clicking on something, I hit my phone support button or calling card. My son-in-law who is an engineer with Cisco is quite pleased:):) He does not have to worry about me doing something crazy nor bear my phone calls when I do. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful, very patient and technically supportive. explained all that had occurred and what was done to correct the issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This technician Mr. Amanpreet Singh was the BEST we ever had! We wish that everone of your techs was as good as him"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service. Sukram was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent technician."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very kind patient and curtious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sukram gave a very thorough resolution of the issue. He also did a cleaning of the computer. He was pleasant and professional. I appreciated his help greatly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"got my lap top up ab running"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Phone Support technician worked with me in a calm and patient manner. He took extra time to answer all my questions. I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"resolved all my issues, plus some I didn't even know I had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My tech support person, Suchram Pal B., was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable!! I had a difficult problem that I created on my laptop. He resolved all issues and advised me on future computers matters. He also let me know how to re-contact My Phone Support if I have issues I cannot resolve. A great experience with Suchram. You have my permission to use my comments as a positive review for My Phone Support!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You stayed on the phone with me for hours and when the call disconnected you promptly called me on my alternative #. You showed extreme patience with me and you explained everything. You seemed genuinely concerned about resolving my computer issue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had lost internet service and we were on the phone for nearly 12 hours, Mr Pal did an excellent job resolving this issue. Very patient and professional at all times Thank you! M, Siler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Phone Support is rated 4.88 based on 3,238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This