My Phone Support Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,191 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Phone Support
Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-327-8721

Email:
support@consumersoft.com

Location:
41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Phone Support ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane Feldman
"My Phone Support was excellent. I was so happy to have Sanair tell me that my computer was fixable, and I was so happy when Amritpal got it working, and then cleaned it up for me. Thank you, thank you! What an adventure. Jane"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Hilly Jones
Hilly Jones
Verified Buyer
"I had my computer cleanup today. Your technician Mohd Qasim who helped me today was AWESOME. I renewed my subscription for another year as I am very happy with your service. Hilly Jones"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stan Smith
Stan Smith
Verified Buyer
"The technician was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! He worked his magic on my computer! Also, he was very easy to talk to and explained everything he was doing! Stan Smith 9/18/2017"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helped a lot with our laptop issue. Turns out the problem was due to a switch allowing wireless access on the side of the computer to have been accidentally switched off. The computer is working fine and the person who helped me even helped clean out unwanted space from this laptop allowing it to work smoothly and fasterthan before. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"He was wonderful and so helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Solved my problem. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dan Genslinger
Unverified Reviewer
"Very proficient and explained to me every thing they were doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brenda And Joel Stone
Unverified Reviewer
"This agent (MR. Kumar) helped me quickly and expertly, communicating well on both the phone and the computer. I started out with one issue to resolve, and he found another that was a serious problem and got them both fixed. My Phone Support has done well or very well on sessions with any agent we have contacted. We have subscribed and re-subscribed, and intend to do so again. We are happy to have My Phone Support in our "Family"."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joseph De Lise
Verified Reviewer
"The gentleman was very easy to understand as well as profoundly patient. He was extremely helpful, and much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gordon Jarnagin
Verified Reviewer
"Rep did a great job and I am very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth Barrett
Unverified Reviewer
"was very patient and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Gately
Verified Reviewer
"As usual my contact for today did a wonderful job. Thank you - I hesitate trying to spell his name for fear of misspelling it but thank you, Sir."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"You made my printer print."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Started Qickbooks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very satasfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jacqueline McMullen
Verified Reviewer
"it took hours to solve the problem but the tech solved the problem and made my access easier. Thank You!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Problem was fixed and supporters was great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything was fixed to my satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgable, polite and interested in helping..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My tech support help was awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mr. Mohit Bhansali was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and patient. A great asset to your Company. Wish I could work with him on every call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mohit Bhansali and Mr. Gahndi were absolutely wonderful, talked me through everything they were doing in a way I could understand and solved all of the issues I was having with my computer. Both of those gentlemen deserve a raise!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff Harrison
Unverified Reviewer
"Mohit Bhansali was very helpful and patient. Solved my problems with my computer and also with my service provider. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Phone Support is rated 4.88 based on 3,191 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This