My Phone Support Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,252 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Phone Support
Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-327-8721

Email:
support@consumersoft.com

Location:
41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Phone Support made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Jane Feldman
"My Phone Support was excellent. I was so happy to have Sanair tell me that my computer was fixable, and I was so happy when Amritpal got it working, and then cleaned it up for me. Thank you, thank you! What an adventure. Jane"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Hilly Jones
"I had my computer cleanup today. Your technician Mohd Qasim who helped me today was AWESOME. I renewed my subscription for another year as I am very happy with your service. Hilly Jones"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stan Smith
"The technician was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! He worked his magic on my computer! Also, he was very easy to talk to and explained everything he was doing! Stan Smith 9/18/2017"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"he corrected everything and made ajustments so my PC would start up faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the results of my call. They took care of everything that I had allowed to go wrong. Even though I have a hearing problem everyone was very polite and professional, and knew what they were doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all great about this sasion tonight I appreciate the good work from this tech greeksamos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Now I can use Word and internet. The technician was helpful and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to clean my computer and update it. I've also had a few random issues flare up as well. Each time I have had to use My Phone Support service, the agents have always been top rate professionals. They stay with you until the job is completed to your satisfactions, even if it takes all night. I highly recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"resolved all of my issues , promptly and courteously"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They fixed my connectivity issues and they cleaned my hard drive of all the accumulated junk files. They deleted some of the factory installed software that I did not choose to use. Sukram was very competent and very courteous.. I am happy to be using your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service started to address the problems immediately. I did not have to wait. The technician stayed on the phone until I was satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great results!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i found this on scammer.info and i called this place its a scam dont go for more info email bulbasaur1master@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took 5 hrs. But they fixed my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First day of my one month free trial and I ran into a number of problems chiefly in converting files from OpenOffice to Word. All support staff were very knowlegable, patient, efficient, professional, friendly and accurate. Advise not to take random calls from callers representing themselves as tech support was very reassuring. A very pleasant experience, problems solved. Thanks to all who helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very intelligent and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful they got rid of all my issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The support technician was very helpful and I checked to make sure all my issues were resolved, in that all systems was working to my satisfaction before he left."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have had them 4 years and used them many times.I have never had a problem that they didn"t solve,plus they do monthly tuneups for my system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fixed the problem I was having."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very fast and efficient service my problem was solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow, what wonderful support. They solved my problem, upgraded and updated my computer, and gave me education and advice on new computer. I couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Phone Support is rated 4.88 based on 3,252 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support