My Phone Support Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,102 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Phone Support
Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-327-8721

Email:
support@consumersoft.com

Location:
41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Phone Support ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane Feldman
"My Phone Support was excellent. I was so happy to have Sanair tell me that my computer was fixable, and I was so happy when Amritpal got it working, and then cleaned it up for me. Thank you, thank you! What an adventure. Jane"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Hilly Jones
Hilly Jones
Verified Buyer
"I had my computer cleanup today. Your technician Mohd Qasim who helped me today was AWESOME. I renewed my subscription for another year as I am very happy with your service. Hilly Jones"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stan Smith
Stan Smith
Verified Buyer
"The technician was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! He worked his magic on my computer! Also, he was very easy to talk to and explained everything he was doing! Stan Smith 9/18/2017"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shirley V Johnson
Unverified Reviewer
"Made my day. I am very happy to have computer back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I highly recommend this service!!! The technicians are extremely knowledgeable, courteous and patient! I have called them many times and the issue(s) were solved quickly. It is the most reliable service even at 4 am and well worth the investment. One of the best decision I've made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amritpal singh was very helpful and helped me through one of the most stressful times i have ever been through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Samuel Rodriguez
Unverified Reviewer
"thanks great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"techs were very nice and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It provided the necessary solutions needed for my problem. I hope it will be a long term solution that will prevent me from having to replace my computer hardware. Sukram Pal was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Solved my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sunita, has been very helpful. Great customer service, it's nice and comforting to know you are in good hands thank-you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ALWAYS SOLVES PROBLEMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Zachary Hauseman
Unverified Reviewer
"Sukram Pal fulfilled this case exceptionally!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The agent Amanpreet Singh was very professional and polite. I could tell he knew exactly what he was doing and fulfilled his promise of resolving my issue. Thank you as always this phone support is an invaluable support for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They are always very polite and know what they are doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Took the time and effort it took to restore my system -- especially file explorer. A really thorny problem resolved through skill and persistence."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My computer was hacked by scammers which made it impossible to access and left it with a blue screen. The technician patiently took over three hours to resolve the problem and my computer is up and running. I am very happy with the support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nancy Bailey
Verified Reviewer
"He was able to resolve all of the issues I was concerned about. He also cleaned up my computer and suggested some better practices to me. I was very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had a pop-up invasion problem so called My Phone Support and got a knowledgable technician who was very thorough and fixed the problem He has a reassuring voice which made me feel at ease while he went through my computer and eliminated the problem that pop up had caused. Thank you Mohit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was very helpful during a time where i felt helpless and did not know what to do They took care of everything and gave me a piece of mind. Would highly recommend this service to anyone and everyone!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Phone Support was excellent. I was so happy to have Sanair tell me that my computer was fixable, and I was so happy when Amritpal got it working, and then cleaned it up for me. Thank you, thank you! What an adventure. Jane"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mariam Noujaim
Verified Buyer
"I would like to take the time to praise the excellent knowledge and superb customer service received from Sandeep Singh. Sandeep understood exactly what i wanted to do and effectively resolved my issue. I am very happy with "My Tech Support" in general; but tonight Sandeep made my day. Lots of kudos to Sandeep. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Phone Support is rated 4.88 based on 3,102 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This