My Phone Support Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,264 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Phone Support
Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-327-8721

Email:
support@consumersoft.com

Location:
41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Phone Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Jane Feldman
"My Phone Support was excellent. I was so happy to have Sanair tell me that my computer was fixable, and I was so happy when Amritpal got it working, and then cleaned it up for me. Thank you, thank you! What an adventure. Jane"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Hilly Jones
"I had my computer cleanup today. Your technician Mohd Qasim who helped me today was AWESOME. I renewed my subscription for another year as I am very happy with your service. Hilly Jones"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stan Smith
"The technician was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me! He worked his magic on my computer! Also, he was very easy to talk to and explained everything he was doing! Stan Smith 9/18/2017"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Scammers.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Weird ripoff scam, avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got suspicious when they ask me to pay first, never trust them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So basically, my computer was randomly crashing and blue screen-ing and sometimes wouldn't start up, so I called them because I wanted to review their company. They asked for remote PC access. So I did that. They claimed my computer has viruses (which my computer was all clean). They showed a list of errors (which if you search it online, it is perfectly normal and they occur occasionally). They charged $200 for "security" and $99 for a one-time fix with 7-day warranty. I didn't pay for it because this sounds like a total ripoff. I (obviously) declined the offer. This is definitely the stupidest ripoff I have ever heard of. I'm actually good with computers and technology and later fixed it myself. The actual problem was that my hard drive was dying and had completely nothing to do with viruses or malware. Reason of review: Ripoff. Preferred solution: Declined the offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do NOT GIVE THEM MONEY. THEY ARE FAKE AND SCAM! REPORT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very disappointed with their customer support and help with my Microsoft Office products. I spent hours on the phone with them to uninstall Microsoft 365 and install Microsoft Home and Business and turns out they did not do either of those things and I got charged for still owning Microsoft 365. Then when I called them to assist me they said I was out of the 3 month grace period and that I would have to pay another $80 to get help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are scammers. Don't believe them."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They claim to be "Microsoft partner company" and they provided this link https://partnercenter.microsoft.com/en-us/pcv/solution-providers/4297684619/45038_1 which doesn't seem to work anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company needs to be tied, they are scammers. They first ask for payment then they'll supposenly fix you problem which they don't do."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly suspicious, they ask first you to pay before they do their "service""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yeah, like the other review said, lots of fake 5-star reviews here, probably written by their co-workers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They don't fix your computer problems, they're liars, scammers. Do not let them gain access to your computer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If they are scammers, they got me today. i gave access to my computer. Now what do I do? I do my banking on here, am afraid to shut my computer down incase something gets added. I need to check my bank account but am afraid to now too. They fixed my issue which was a locked screen yelling at me. I did not put the info in there but looked up what I thought was a microsoft help site. they were foreign but I understood them well enough for a change. Thought Indian which I think may be legit. how can i correct this"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Therese, Do not worry - we are not scammers. I'll have someone from our support team reach out to you with any questions you may have. Our goal is for each customer to receive outstanding service.
Posted 2 months ago
"he corrected everything and made ajustments so my PC would start up faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with the results of my call. They took care of everything that I had allowed to go wrong. Even though I have a hearing problem everyone was very polite and professional, and knew what they were doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"all great about this sasion tonight I appreciate the good work from this tech greeksamos"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Now I can use Word and internet. The technician was helpful and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had to clean my computer and update it. I've also had a few random issues flare up as well. Each time I have had to use My Phone Support service, the agents have always been top rate professionals. They stay with you until the job is completed to your satisfactions, even if it takes all night. I highly recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"resolved all of my issues , promptly and courteously"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Phone Support is rated 4.87 based on 3,264 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support