myhealth.market Reviews

4.61 Rating 129 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myhealth.market
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received an email indicating that my order had been delivered the prior day but I had not received it. Contacted customer service and promptly received a response saying that this happens sometimes, give it a couple more days and then if not received to contact them again. Sure enough, my order was delivered the following day. Prompt and spot on customer service!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and prouduct.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent promptly as they said. Nice job
Posted 1 week ago
Website is so easy to navigate and the prices are the best i can find.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my product and I came in a few days. I would definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best prices on the internet for their high quality products. Highly recommend this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price; fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will be back
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the services & mainly the prices. They are mush more at the Physions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the product quick. I have purchase through a spa in the past. The price through your company is much better and I love this brand.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience was amazing! I loved the fast delivery, prices, and all the free samples they include!! Happy 😃
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and pricing was affordable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always get exactly what I order and I get it quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
AWESOME Customer Service, I had a question, Alex emailed me back right away and shipped next day! Great price, will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You for the quick service and follow up to make sure I received my product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Love. These products!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and the product is more affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mimi,we try to have the most competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices!. Received a sample of Neocutis serum, woud of loved to received another sample of the product so I could use for a week to determine if it really helped me.
Posted 1 month ago
I will be sending you some samples Christine
Posted 1 month ago
My order was moving slowly and I wasn’t getting mail I was so happy that they gave me a refund because they couldn’t find the order either very great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind words and glad that it finally did appear.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the quick delivery of my eye cream with free shipping and less then Dr.'s office charged I will be a return customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to have you with us Liz !
Posted 1 month ago
myhealth.market is rated 4.61 based on 129 reviews