myhealth.market Reviews

4.53 Rating 179 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend myhealth.market
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
got my order right away!
Posted 1 week ago
Was happy with my purchase. Came fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and reasonably fast shipping. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prices and products!
Posted 1 week ago
I like the new Route shipping option. Quicker shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from other sites , but this site seems to be the quickest to get your product out . Which is what I want. And you can always find a better price here, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Neocutis results l am getting. Hope you can continue to offer it at reasonable prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not have an account to pay on line and I called the number listed. Within a short time someone called me and helped me get my order placed. He was very helpful and I appreciated it very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Packaging changed on cleanser. Use to state powered by glycolic (not sure ofspelling)..acid. wondering why it was taken off package
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neocutis has changed their packaging and description on most of their products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello. On September 12, 2020 at 12:38 PM I made a big purchase for $420.59. Invoice number is c13963454972006.1
Transaction number 7GH56622S 0609883 A
I paid by PayPal. The post office came by my house I was not at home because I was at work I live by myself they need a signature to leave it. I rescheduled a re-delivery they came again and I was not at home because I was at work. I called the post office they will not reschedule a re-delivery. I email The company . The next day a gentleman called and told him the situation he said to get back to the post office to ask them again and I did and they will not send it to me again. I called the number he called me from and I emailed again. Like I said I live by myself there’s no one here to sign. Now I don’t know where this package is. I don’t know if it’s getting shipped back to me I don’t know if I’m getting my money back I don’t know anything no one‘s gotten a hold of me or called nothing. I wish I knew the man’s name that gave me a call after I emailed him. Like I said I left him a message on the phone that he called from and I have not heard from or any email since . Please please get back to me and let me know what’s going on I would appreciate it thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am sorry for this Eileen but we did discuss it on the phone. The post office attempted twice to deliver the package and nobody was home.I am waiting for a notification from them that they are sending the package back and I would either refund or resend the items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I havent even get my package yet
Posted 4 weeks ago
I apologize for the lade delivery but we did ship it the same day it was ordered and USPS took their sweet time getting to you.Covid has really affected shipping a lot these days
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price and timely shipping. Will continue to purchase Neocutis exfoliating cleanser here!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order a product through your website. The discount offered is much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast response and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product & you guys have the best prices!! I saved $50 from the doctor offices prices .
Posted 1 month ago
Product is always received in a within 2 to 4 days and pricing is very good
Posted 1 month ago
Prices on Neocutis products are the lowest. Service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my order yet. I ordered it August 26 and have not gotten a shipping update since August 27.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use, fast and efficient delivery, good prices on Neocutis
Posted 1 month ago
myhealth.market is rated 4.53 based on 179 reviews