myhealth.market Reviews

4.68 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend myhealth.market
love neocutis products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We do our best Jeff and thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and delivery was right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer Lois
Posted 1 week ago
I. Love. These products! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Gracie but I think you meant to give us more than one star :)
Posted 1 week ago
Promptly shipped. Responded to questions promptly. Appreciated their responding to my question. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Helen and it is our pleasure to respond promptly to any issues
Posted 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with my experience shopping at my health market easy proses, order arrived on time i will defiantly recommend my health market to my family and friends great company to shop from. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Howayda for your continued trust in us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recieved in a fast time period bit my container was almost empty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this Crystal,maybe the pump is malfunctioning,contact us for a replacement
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. They made a mistake with my order and took care of it right way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My apologies for the mistake but glad we fixed it quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices on Neocutis, fast delivery. Repeat buyer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Amy and we love our repeat customers !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. My product arrived with a defective pump so I called to get it replaced. The representative answered my call even though it was after hours. He promptly emailed me a return label so I could return my product. I received my replacement product a few days later in perfect working order. I will definitely do business with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Michelle for the kind words
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shopping experience, received as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lynne
Posted 1 month ago
Received the wrong product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So sorry to hear that Rosalind,email us and we will fix it
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and best price I could find!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Jeannine
Posted 2 months ago
Great purchasing experience 😉. Very pleased with the fast shipping👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review Lauren !
Posted 2 months ago
Am enjoying the products that I purchased!! It was delivered to me in a great amount of time and was even able to track it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We try our best Patricia
Posted 3 months ago
I was glad to find MyHealth Market. I made several orders and that arrived very promptly. I will certainly use them again as soon as my supplies dwindle!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your continued trust in us Julia
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prices and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
we do try our best
Posted 3 months ago
very good price and services too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Christine
Posted 3 months ago
I got Neocutis micro eye cream as my dermatologist recommended. It is amazing and the best eye cream I’ve ever used. It spreads so easily and feels incredibly nourishing. I received it in record time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am glad Sandra that you are enjoying this terrific eye cream from Neocutis
Posted 3 months ago
myhealth.market is rated 4.68 based on 76 reviews