myhealth.market Reviews

4.66 Rating 101 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend myhealth.market
Myhealth.market is an amazing site! Fabulous products and fabulous prices. I will be doing my shopping with them for years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I appreciate you sending my eye cream in a time when so many businesses are closed. Happy with your prompt and efficient delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I do not like this eye product as much as the serum. It seems to be a thinner consistency and simply not work as well under the eye area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection. Great prices. Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased as my item was shipped promptly and was exactly as ordered. Will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great product great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I ordered from MyHealth.Market. This time my product had a faulty pump. However, when I contacted you, your response was very timely and understanding. I sent back the product last week and am waiting for the new item to arrive. I was also extremely pleased with the fast delivery of the product. I guess my final response to my experience will be when I receive the replacement product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, great products, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You did not send the item ordered. This has happened in the past and because of this problem will no longer be ordering from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My apologies Vivian but Neocutis has changed their packaging as well as the description on most of their items but without changing the formula.I am sorry for the confusion
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have continuously bought from from this website and have always had a pleasant experience. Easy checkout, good prices, fast shipment. Will continue to buy from My Health Market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Sarah for the continued support.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like ordering from My Health Market. Good prices and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Karolyn for your patronage.
Posted 4 weeks ago
great products and fast ship. amazing online service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We always strive to ship on time with all the great products we sell.Thank you for the kind words Debi
Posted 4 weeks ago
My purchase arrived in record time and it was perfect! Love this place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love having you as a customer Darlene
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top of the line spa products at such a much better price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind words and your continued support
Posted 4 weeks ago
The item I ordered did not dispense the cream. I am in the process of returning it for a replacement. I was sent a return label and directions for a return and replacement. Fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your being so understanding Susan.I am sure it will be great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love your product and will spread the word. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Pattie that is the highest praise possible.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good deals at myhealth.market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We do strive to have the best prices around on great products.Thank you Lucy
Posted 4 weeks ago
myhealth.market is rated 4.66 based on 101 reviews