International Education Evaluations, Inc. Reviews

4.67 Rating 283 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Education Evaluations, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read International Education Evaluations, Inc. Reviews

About International Education Evaluations, Inc.:

For over 30 years, IEE has provided foreign credential evaluations to thousands of individuals and businesses with immigration, admissions, job searches and professional licensure needs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how International Education Evaluations, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and reliable. Thanks for your good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a little bit longer than I expected but I still got accepted to where I applied so its good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The report was useful but I expected it to be more explanatory. I would be very grateful if you could call me because I need to know the procedure to obtain a report on my university credits so that I can access to a better rank in the position that I am applying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had my three diplomas translated and evaluated. The IEE team was very professional and helped with every step through the presses. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend. During application for evaluation on their website, a customer service helped me every step of the process which made it so easy and hassle free. My hard copy of evaluation arrived on schedule which was great cause I need my evaluated transcripts for the job I was applying for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was very responsive, polite, and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a really good attention to his clients, the communication was really good, thank you for all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IEE keep their word for real
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FAST SERVICE and FRIENDLY STAFF
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy people I will definitely recommend everyone to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evaluation of my credentials by your agency was done absolutely well with all urgency it required for. Thanks for your great work. Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got a great support for my evaluation! Excellent job I love the way they work. The price was perfect. I can recommend the service to 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They promptly answer all my questions (and I had a lot!). They guide me through the process to get my transcript and translation done. Reliable and trustworthy. I recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional staff and very helpful. They were more about my satisfaction and the results than money. I truly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Dedicated and caring staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The review was done very well and I was guided through the process splendidly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an international degree with subjects that had translations to be done from Sanskrit to English language. The folks at IEE were very co-operative , professional and did thorough evaluation of my course in a very timely manner. I am very grateful to them to have done their job perfectly well. Thanks IEE .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
International Education Evaluations, Inc. is rated 4.67 based on 283 reviews