International Education Evaluations, Inc. Reviews

4.64 Rating 170 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend International Education Evaluations, Inc.

About International Education Evaluations, Inc.: For over 30 years, IEE has provided foreign credential evaluations to thousands of individuals and businesses with immigration, admissions, job searches and professional licensure needs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how International Education Evaluations, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Thank you evaluating my documents and giving me a score/ GPA according to USA standards. I truly appreciate it."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great experience with IEE, highly recommend!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, professional, trustworthy"
Posted 3 days ago
"very fast, very professional, and it worked. thank you so much"
Posted 4 days ago
"Professional and reliable service."
Posted 4 days ago
"They are very professional, they are always communicating by email to keep you updated and informed."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very satisfied and I got my credential report fast! I was impressed. I am going to use your service again actually :)"
Posted 6 days ago
"They were very prompt in responding to the questions I had and processed them very quickly and returned all my documents safely."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and proffesional"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very satisfied with the level of professionalism the employees I communicate with portray and speed with which the evaluation was done. The information was also self explanatory."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was relatively efficient evaluation and accurate information!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service for a good price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had to call a few times because I was unsure of certain things. Every time the staff were extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very kind ,fast Good!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, the web site is well designed and easy get my documents translated and evaluated on time. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and timely. Good customer service. Will recommend to family and friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the work ethics and interest displayed by IEE. My home University was very tardy and IEE reached out to them a couple of times in order to have my evaluation successfully done. Great Job!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Only one downside was that my original Exam results had to be sent and could not be sent back to me. They are being held at Catawba for me when I arrive. Electronic copies or a returns policy would be beneficial. Otherwise very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Email responce with in an hours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Their service was quick and great. I was in a hurry to evaluate the process and the person who helped me was so nice and kind to send the documents as soon as she could."
Posted 1 week ago
International Education Evaluations, Inc. is rated 4.64 based on 170 reviews