International Education Evaluations Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,164 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend International Education Evaluations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Education Evaluations Reviews

About International Education Evaluations:

For over 30 years, IEE has provided foreign credential evaluations to thousands of individuals and businesses with immigration, admissions, job searches and professional licensure needs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how International Education Evaluations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very much satisfied with the quality of the work and Fast service. And the most important thing is online chat . It’s so helpful.
Thank you for your great service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Good and reliable
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good job, I got my evaluation in a short of time 🙏
Posted 20 hours ago
Excelente trabajo, no dudaré en recomendarlos!
Posted 1 day ago
I believe it’s a good organization but there are was an error on my documents.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt reply to queries. Fast and hassle free service.
Posted 3 days ago
May I take this opportunity to thank Kathryn Wright, Academic Records Department for her professionalism and her timely responses. I therefore recommend IEE to anyone wishing to have their results evaluated. They value their clientele and they are understanding unlike other companies that are always defensive. I can confidently assure you that you will not be disappointed. IEE for Success!
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service was excellent. Got prompt response every time i logged on for follow up. And the people i chatted with were friendly, helpful and willing to go an extra mile.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
It came fast and reasonable price.
Posted 4 days ago
I did the evaluation and I liked it! Thank you all.
Posted 4 days ago
I needed to have my credentials reviewed for an immigration application and I chose to use International Education Evaluations, Inc. The whole process was easy and upfront, they were quick and professional throughout the process. I was able to chat online with real time agents who were able to answer all my questions quickly and accurately. I am very impressed with International Education Evaluations and their incredible level of service! I would highly recommend their service!!
Posted 5 days ago
This was the first time I've been asked to seek assistance regarding my credentials, due to international grading. It was a great experience for me and a great team in your customer support department which was led by Red Ravara and two other teammates that really showed the effort and promptness beyond my expectations. Rest assured in the future, I will be reaching out to you guys in situations like I had. I will surely recommend IEE to my fellow coworkers if they may need your assistance. Great Job Guys! Thank you very much for all you do.

Suncerely,
Raul Ocampo (Ref# 13986)
Posted 5 days ago
Staff is attentive and answers all questions.Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
The review was perfectly done and it is exactly what we wanted.
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful and prompt, highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
I got an outstanding support by Robin. I contacted him by the live chat in difficult time when I almost missed application submissions deadline due to missing course by course evaluation report. I had to issue this ASAP, in the same day, and Robin guided my patiently and professionally. He really helped me in meeting the timeline and providing all required docs.
Thank you so much Robin, the best on-line support I've ever got !
Posted 5 days ago
The people from IEE were very responsive with all the inquiries. Someone was always available through chat and were very patient in answering. The process was smooth and rapid. I ordered a 5 day rush service but they were able to complete my evaluatio within 2 days. Thank you so much to everyone at IEE. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
I'm more than satisfied with the experience I have had with International Education Evaluations. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
The service was good and I got all the information that I need in short time. Thanks for that, but I feel the fee is a little expensive for students.
Posted 6 days ago
International Education Evaluations is rated 4.61 based on 1,164 reviews