MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were reliable and efficient. Answered any of my questions with a speedy reply. This is the first boost I’ve bought, so I was worried about getting scammed. But I can honestly say, they were professional and provided a great service. Definitely would recommend. I’m a happy, satisfied customer. Good job mythic boost.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Was a good experience, they make it easy.
Posted 7 months ago
It was very smooth and done quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. Always prompt and helpful. Have used to help with weekly tasks when time was short. Were able to help me find a booster for a service outside their usual business. Would recommend for any wow boost.
Posted 7 months ago
This is a amendment so look at future review.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, they helped get everything setup and even upgraded my package after some scheduling issues
Posted 7 months ago
My booster jumped on my account in less than 10 minutes and ran raids for over 3 hours doing my Terrabah farm. I was so impressed and shocked at the determination they put into RNG. I highly recommend this service!
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was very smooth, was told exactly what to expect, very orderly.
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick, very communicative, and got exactly what I asked for. Will use again!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast! On time! awesome service! awesome price! what more could you ask for?!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Timed it fairly quick and it was nice and easy, would do another boost!
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate the guys that helped get me through raids. I would recommend them to anyone that is stuggling to get raids or really anything done in destiny 2.
Posted 8 months ago
As advertised... 5*****
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and great service, can't go wrong
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast response and scheduling. Good play along with positive players. Happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a hand with Destiny 2.
Posted 8 months ago
Got set up in a group right away and the run was fast and smooth. Will def use again
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy and reliable boost services! Was assigned with a booster within minutes after purchasing. Service was completed within the next couple of hours.
Posted 8 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews