MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Mythic Boost is fast and reliable. Great pricing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast response and easy to set up the run. I enjoyed being able to "play along" to see content I wouldn't have seen otherwise. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The runs were pretty good, relatively fast and organized. An issue came up with gear but customer service was very quick to handle the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Group was great and timed run, customer support was helpful in answering questions and getting it coordinated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication. Quick service. Had an issue with payment, they were quick to fix it. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a scam! Had my doubts but they proved me wrong! Give it a shot you won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! They did everything I ordered the next day, which is great. I’ll be using them again very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all around!!! Best service provider I've seen in a long time. My go to site for now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast boost and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, solid teams. A truly professional service and always reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit nervous to be honest at begib. But the players are very professional. So it was nice, very easy. Fast. And fun. Highly recomemened
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast customer service and all are nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allied races and mythic + runs. Super fast and perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very fast and easy to work with! Will definitely use the service again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, but could use some work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super sweats for hire....... 100% great service. Super fast and professional. Guaranteed I'll use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews