MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Asked for the Recluse Boost package, said they could start imediately. Within 4 hours it was done. Was very hesitant to give over steam account and destiny 2 account but everything was above board and returned to me without an issue.
Posted 6 months ago
I dont have a lot of spare time to grind with work, women, and life eating up most of it. This service was perfect for me. It was very fast and the price was the best out there. I will definitely be returning in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Great job!
Posted 6 months ago
Great boosting fast and efficient, though communication needs improvement but otherwise they keep to their word when completing orders. Had to order again from them as i was super satisfied with the end results. Prices are resonable compared to other boosters, much appriciated. Keep up the good work.
Posted 6 months ago
A bit longer than usual but well done very happy with the service and boost
Posted 6 months ago
Good service done fairly quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
These guys will get it done.
Posted 7 months ago
Great run, quick and efficient!
Posted 7 months ago
Better Communication is needed as to when the professional will be on for you because we logged on and lock each other off a couple of times.
Posted 7 months ago
Great for lone players. All at Mythic boost are a great help very easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Sehr schnell und die Gruppe die, die Bestellung ausgeführt hat war super. Jederzeit wieder.
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding prompt service! The boost is a must have.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service, got online within 15 minutes to help. Finished the missions within the hour. Skilled, competent, and fast. Also cheaper than any online competitors. I would use this service again
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service, very fast reply times and scheduling. Bought a run in the morning and had it done same day.
Posted 7 months ago
First order. Top notch and super fast! Definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Faster and easy. We do the run in time.
Posted 8 months ago
been using MythicBoost on and off for a while now, and always had top notch service. Mythic+ self-runs are always done right away, and plenty of patience if you’re new or don’t understand mechanics well. same with raiding. highly recommend - wonderful service, and you can’t beat their prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast as always, and best prices on the market. Only website I can recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
The go to guys and gals for all your needs. Quick reliable and efficient 👌.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, professional, and affordable services for those of us who don’t have time for the long grinds. Thank you guys !
Posted 8 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.89 based on 341 reviews