MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mythic Boost is fast and reliable. Great pricing too!
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast response and easy to set up the run. I enjoyed being able to "play along" to see content I wouldn't have seen otherwise. Thank you again!
Posted 11 months ago
The runs were pretty good, relatively fast and organized. An issue came up with gear but customer service was very quick to handle the situation.
Posted 11 months ago
Group was great and timed run, customer support was helpful in answering questions and getting it coordinated
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication. Quick service. Had an issue with payment, they were quick to fix it. Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Not a scam! Had my doubts but they proved me wrong! Give it a shot you won't be disappointed
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service! They did everything I ordered the next day, which is great. I’ll be using them again very soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all around!!! Best service provider I've seen in a long time. My go to site for now on.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast boost and great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, solid teams. A truly professional service and always reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit nervous to be honest at begib. But the players are very professional. So it was nice, very easy. Fast. And fun. Highly recomemened
Posted 1 year ago
Fast customer service and all are nice people.
Posted 1 year ago
Allied races and mythic + runs. Super fast and perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very fast and easy to work with! Will definitely use the service again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, but could use some work.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Super sweats for hire....... 100% great service. Super fast and professional. Guaranteed I'll use these guys again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews