MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not a very talkative group but hey they get the job done and quick!
Posted 7 months ago
2nd time using Mythic. Fast, easy, no scamming or giving away your information. Less priced than basically all else for boosts. Love Mythic especially if you don't have enough time. They've done my raiding and getting pinnacle weapons.
Posted 8 months ago
I ran a mythic 10 with them. It started roughly 30 minutes after my purchase and the run was over in about 15-20 minutes. They are aaaaamazingly well organized and geared. Got myself 2 new pieces and an achievement. 10 of 10 would recommend and use again
Posted 8 months ago
Had a very successful run!! Would run with them again!
Posted 8 months ago
This service is legit! From the beginning to the end Mythic Boost did not disappoint. At first I was a bit concerned due to their strong background in WoW and I was looking for some help with Destiny 2, boy was I wrong. If you are looking for help big or small, you can't beat these guys pricing, professionalism, or respect for your account. Give it a try today, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again Mythic Boost!
Posted 8 months ago
They were great!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and furious
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast run, very friendly chat, lowest price on mythic+, will buy again.
Posted 8 months ago
Love these guys! Very professional and they are very good at what they do. Awesome service!
Posted 8 months ago
So.... this was kind of a shitshow. I wasn't given any time frames as to when my account would be available, or played on, and i didnt understand cross save. This led to me being very paranoid, however they dealt with it very well! hahah Their customer service staff was very receptive.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good, and fast
Posted 8 months ago
Well very satisfied with the run got it done with a little time to spare. Only part I didn't care for was the dieing no res but was also my fault I died.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast, efficient I got to watch while my order was being completed.. fantastic experience
Posted 8 months ago
Solid group of people to work with
Posted 8 months ago
Great job, fast efficient and even though I messed up and sucked at the beginning they two chested a 10 without me :)
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service. Very Professional
Posted 8 months ago
Professional friendly services
Posted 8 months ago
Great team. Fast, friendly and exactly what I paid for. Great communication. I've used several other sites, this was my favorite experience overall.
Posted 8 months ago
Good advice and very professional
Posted 8 months ago
Started on time, great run, you rock guys!!!
Posted 8 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.89 based on 339 reviews