MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast as always, and best prices on the market. Only website I can recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The go to guys and gals for all your needs. Quick reliable and efficient 👌.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, professional, and affordable services for those of us who don’t have time for the long grinds. Thank you guys !
Posted 1 year ago
I love just watching the dps charts as they destroy stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and straight to the point
Posted 1 year ago
Not a very talkative group but hey they get the job done and quick!
Posted 1 year ago
2nd time using Mythic. Fast, easy, no scamming or giving away your information. Less priced than basically all else for boosts. Love Mythic especially if you don't have enough time. They've done my raiding and getting pinnacle weapons.
Posted 1 year ago
I ran a mythic 10 with them. It started roughly 30 minutes after my purchase and the run was over in about 15-20 minutes. They are aaaaamazingly well organized and geared. Got myself 2 new pieces and an achievement. 10 of 10 would recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
Had a very successful run!! Would run with them again!
Posted 1 year ago
This service is legit! From the beginning to the end Mythic Boost did not disappoint. At first I was a bit concerned due to their strong background in WoW and I was looking for some help with Destiny 2, boy was I wrong. If you are looking for help big or small, you can't beat these guys pricing, professionalism, or respect for your account. Give it a try today, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again Mythic Boost!
Posted 1 year ago
They were great!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and furious
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast run, very friendly chat, lowest price on mythic+, will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these guys! Very professional and they are very good at what they do. Awesome service!
Posted 1 year ago
So.... this was kind of a shitshow. I wasn't given any time frames as to when my account would be available, or played on, and i didnt understand cross save. This led to me being very paranoid, however they dealt with it very well! hahah Their customer service staff was very receptive.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, and fast
Posted 1 year ago
Well very satisfied with the run got it done with a little time to spare. Only part I didn't care for was the dieing no res but was also my fault I died.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast, efficient I got to watch while my order was being completed.. fantastic experience
Posted 1 year ago
Solid group of people to work with
Posted 1 year ago
Great job, fast efficient and even though I messed up and sucked at the beginning they two chested a 10 without me :)
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews