Naked Cannabis Reviews

4.69 Rating 213 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Naked Cannabis
Read Naked Cannabis Reviews
Great service and awesome selection!
Posted 14 hours ago
Order came quick, great product!
Will definitely order again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Got gsc and biscotti gushers, gsc was very nice other than lack of smell. Biscotti gushers was decent but didn’t burn very nice. All around was happy with the product for the price.
Posted 18 hours ago
toujour pas recu mon 1 er colie,mais sa vien du transporteur... juste hate de recevoir,pour recommander encore...
beaucoup de chose interessante,prix sont bien
surement un client pour longtemp
Posted 18 hours ago
tres bon service, j'ai recu ma commande en quatre jours.
tres bon produit, bon raport qualite prix.
Posted 18 hours ago
Love the service! Great prices, fast shipping and easy transactions plus the greens are amazing!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing products. Super fast shipping. Live 1hr east of Toronto Ontario, received my order in 3days. Will order again!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent everything
Posted 2 days ago
Super nice service! I was surprised that they speak French :) Super fast shipping, discreate package good products.
Posted 3 days ago
the diamond pens are always top notch, from anywhere. but the mushroom gummies i received were completely useless. i ate all 10 and i felt NOTHING. very disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Naked Cannabis came through with some fine flower at an amazing price.
Rock on guys!
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick shipping. Quality product for a really good price. Will be back thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the quality and price, Can't wait for my next order to arrive!
Posted 4 days ago
Order arrived at my door in 3 days across the country. 5 stars all day, best value on the high dose gummies, When they could charge you more but dont you know they have earned your business. Lifetime customer!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my order. I am going to order again 😊💚🌿 this is becoming a favourite site of mine !! Thank you for not disappointing. It was my very first time ordering lettuce online. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Qualité supérieur
Shipping 5 Étoiles
Emballage 5 Étoiles
Qualité des produits 5 Étoiles
Posted 6 days ago
Packaging was discreet and my product was so helpful with anxiety.
Naked Cannabis 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I'm on other side of country took lees then a week . that's with the backlog . would buy again ...
Posted 6 days ago
The gummy I bought is amazing and very tasty. I am happy to say I will be buying more!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent produits
Posted 1 week ago
Naked Cannabis is rated 4.69 based on 213 reviews