Noahs cave Reviews

1.08 Rating 80 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Noahs cave

Write Your review

Tell us how Noahs cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
it is my happy place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No response from vendor after 5+ attempts. No shipping info or any status info after 3 weeks, except “processing order”. Filed Amex “stop payment” on credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THIS COMPANY RIPPED ME OFF FOR TWO ITEMS. THIS CO HAS OVER 77 COMPLAINTS FILED WITH BBB. THEY HAVE AN F RATING!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered from Noah's Cave almost a year ago and although it took almost 2 months for my order to be delivered, I held out hope. When my order finally arrived, I was utterly disappointed. I ordered a few things, including a Color Shifting Unicorn Mug for $20, that I bought as a gift: a gift I would never deliver. The packaging was crushed and amateurish. The mug wasn't broken to my surprise but it was so cheap that I certainly couldn't it as a gift. Had I seen it at the Dollar Store, I wouldn't have spent the dollar. The workmanship was terrible. It looked like it had been painted by a 5 year old. The craftsmanship was so bad, I did not feel it would be safe to drink from it. I also ordered for $15 a 2-in-1 Spatula Tongs, the cheapest piece of kitchen ware I've ever seen. My intention was to return both products but I didn't, having absolutely no confidence that the company would follow through. After reading their reviews, I suspect I was right. I ended up throwing both items away. If I didn't feel safe drinking out of the mug, it wouldn't have been ethical to donate it to a charity. I spent $64 with this company and will never spend another penny with them ever again. They are poorly run and the products they sell aren't worth the money you'd spend. I recently ran across their invoice which led me to write this review. I owed it to anyone who might be tempted to send this terrible company their hard-earned money.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never delivered my son's birthday gift. Ordered before March 15 and paid with card, no sign of watch. I have no more money and he needed it for his mission trip. Sad.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item broke within minutes. Promised refund or replacement never materialised. Shoddy. Made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don't go on 5 star reviews. All these reviews are fake. They are just a smokescreen to make you fool. Never buy from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Worst refund process. They don't even refund it if item haven't reached you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
To all those who are looking to buy from Noah please don't. They won't send the item and even if they do, you will regret it. Worst service ever. Third grade quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Peek a Boo Bear for my great niece on 8/31/18. It never showed up. They said they would send a new one and a special gift. That never arrived. Finally I asked for a refund. They said they issued one and I would receive credit on my AmEx. That was in December, Still no refund. I have emailed them multiple times with no response. The Customer Service phone number to call is not a working number. Do NOT order anything from them. SCAMMERS.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible customer service. Item never arrived. Emailed them about it. They sent an email blaming the post and promised it would arrive soon. 6 weeks later, still hasn't arrived. Emailed them about it. They sent the exact email.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased $50 in items and this company never sent my products and when I asked for refund I got an automated message saying money on its ways. They are scam artists and should be in jail!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product is not working. Refund claimed and accepted by them but they never actually sent the refund. They are thiefs. They must be behind the bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lies lies lies about replacement ear buds for ones that broke on 2nd use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They put a set of 5 glass drinking so you would think you are getting a set of 5 so i ordered 2 sets and received 2 glasses for 27.00. When told them i want a refund they said i would get it in 2 days and that was Oct and have yet to get. Don't order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Never buy from this website!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They took my money and never delivered. I wrote to them many times, they barely replyed at first, never after a while. They are THIEVES.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Los pedidos no llegan
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered item November 4, 2028 Item never shipped status remained as packing. Contacted via email on November 12th received generic response. On November 14 I requested a full refund and received generic response that it was forwarded to sales department and I would receive a refund in 24/48 hours. That never happened I opened up a case with my bank November 20th and the fraud department is investigating
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product ordered in July. Still not received in November. No response to emails. DO NOT USE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noahs cave is rated 1.08 based on 80 reviews