Noahs cave Reviews

1.17 Rating 69 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend Noahs cave
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Noahs cave made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
"They put a set of 5 glass drinking so you would think you are getting a set of 5 so i ordered 2 sets and received 2 glasses for 27.00. When told them i want a refund they said i would get it in 2 days and that was Oct and have yet to get. Don't order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Noahs cave? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Noahs cave receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Never buy from this website!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They took my money and never delivered. I wrote to them many times, they barely replyed at first, never after a while. They are THIEVES."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Los pedidos no llegan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered item November 4, 2028 Item never shipped status remained as packing. Contacted via email on November 12th received generic response. On November 14 I requested a full refund and received generic response that it was forwarded to sales department and I would receive a refund in 24/48 hours. That never happened I opened up a case with my bank November 20th and the fraud department is investigating"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product ordered in July. Still not received in November. No response to emails. DO NOT USE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Here’s what I did to try to stop the Fraud. Yes, all these places are full aware and investigating but they would like to see more complaints in order to track down all their fake sites. I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED MY REFUND AND IT HAS BEEN A RELENTLY BACK AND FORTH WITH GENERIC RESPONSES BACK TO ME THAT IT HAS BEEN SENT TO THE DEPARTMENT FOR A FULL REFUND. I DID GET A PERSONAL RESPONSE ONCE : THEY RESPONDED THAT I WOULD GET A PARTIAL REFUND. I CONFRONTED ABOUT THAT AND I GOT A RESPONSE TO DISREGARD THAT EMAIL AND I WOULD GET MY FULL REFUND BACK WITHIN 24 - 48 HOURS. THEN AN EMAIL BACK TELLING ME THERE WAS A PROBLEM THAT PAYPAL WOULD NOT ACCEPT MY REFUND. WTF ???? IT'S STILL ONGOING BACK AND FORTH WITH THE GENERIC RESPONSES BUT I DID RESEARCH AND DID REPORT THEM TO THESE FACETS. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I was advised to let you know that the BBB, FBI Website/E-Commerce/Cyber Fraud, Facebook Fraud, E-Bay Fraud, Amazon Fraud Departments have been notified with the information you see here and are currently investigating you already for other persons as well (Big Surprise) They are investigating websites and apparent Fraudulent Activity under other names and websites you have out there. (They didn’t give me details for that) They have added mine to the list of complaints. Let me refresh your memory of my purchase and the amount. It would still be a great gesture to refund my PayPal Account for the full amount. P012018 Holonis, IncPayment Loading transaction details forHolonis, IncPayment Split this - negative$25.90USD Close Paid with PayPal Balance Exchange rate $34.94 CAD = $25.90 USD 1 CAD = 0.7412 USD Transaction ID 1LE64256LN6737919 Seller info Holonis, Inc https://www.holonis.com Invoice ID WC-2732046 Purchase details Talk Back Hamster Plush Toy - Coffee $20.95 USD Shipping $4.95 USD Total $25.90 USD Anonymous : to protect my identity. I also took my address out for privacy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went to the BBB and found this : it seems it is fraudulent all the way around. Alerts Misuse of BBB Name and/or Logo In October 2018, the Better Business Bureau challenged Noah's Cave's website for misuse of the BBB logo. Although the company has removed the BBB logo from its website, the bureau on two occasions requested written verification that the company would cease use of the BBB Trademark. To date the Better Business Bureau has received no response. Advertising Review The Better Business Bureau serving Delaware (BBB) contacted Noah's Cave in October 2018 concerning endorsement links on the company's website (http://www.noahscave.com). The company's website states that it is PayPal Verified, Hacker SAFE and McAfee SECURE. All three logos displayed are not linked to their verification page and therefore the website's security cannot be verified. The BBB requested in writing that the company link the logos to the proper verification page or provide documentation that their website has been reviewed and given permission to use the images. According to Better Business Bureau Code of Advertising, Superlative Claims: Claims that relate to tangible qualities and performance values of a product or service can be used when the advertiser has substantiation. Upon request, the advertiser should present such substantiation promptly to the advertising medium or BBB. To date the BBB has received no response from the company. Noah's Cave 427 N. Tatnall St., #45655 Wilmington, DE 19801 https://www.noahscave.com/ Email this Business (955) 760-0865 BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Profile is believed reliable, but not guaranteed as to accuracy. When considering complaint information, please take into account the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the number of complaints. BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. If you choose to do business with this business, please let the business know that you contacted BBB for a BBB Business Profile. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had never recieved my order and when asking for a tracking number they gave me no information. I cancelled my order and asked for a refund on Sept 1, 2018. I am still asking for the refund and getting a generic email back :: We have forwarded your request to our sales department and it will take 24 - 48 business hours and 24 - 48 hours to be into your bank account I have conversed with them numerous times that it was my PayPal Account to refund and not my bank account. They have not asked for my bank account info but if they do I will not give it to them. Who knows what would happen then. I contacted a Supervisor and she stated that she sent the request to the sales department. Who the heck is going to give me my refund? It is now November 3, 2018 so it has been 9 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful company still waiting for a product they now claim to have despatched multiple times and still has not arrived Please do not use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi there i did order to itams way back in September and its nearly November now and I have still not received the items at all i will not be ordering any thing from you any more. What a way to run a company. I am surprised that you still are a loud to advertise at all. I just hope that i get my money back thats all. Plus the items i had ordered were a present. Sothank you for letting me down. Miss j stead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order in September. On September 17 I received an email that it was being packed. That is the last update, as far as I can tell it was never shipped and has never been delivered and today is October the 18th."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Call the better business bureau on this company call the news channels. Fraud.they take your money and never send the product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If u don't deliver my bear that u took my money Sept 4 out of my account t.I will call all the news stations and the better business buteau"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered from them 6 weeks ago. They took my money and never sent my order. And they never answer the phone or emails either. Poor business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company takes your money and never ships your product. Excuse after excuse and promise after promise, but after almost three months still no shipment received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered and paid for an item on September 4. It never came. I wrote and asked if I was going to receive a refund or the product and they said there was a shipping error and they would send it again extra fast. Two weeks later, still nothing and no response to my current email. I believe we’ve all been scammed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wouldn't even give them one full star if possible. I ordered an item 5 weeks ago and paid for it. Two weeks later had still not received it and emailed them. They blamed it on some sort of shipping error and said they would package another one and resend. It's now been another 3 weeks and I have STILL not received the item. I emailed again demanding a refund and am waiting for a response. DO NOT order from this company! I will be reporting to BBB."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They took my money and thats that nothing.no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wouldnt even give one star. I ordered and paid sept 2 for a $50 itemand paid extra for fast delivery. They didnt even send it until i emailed 11 x n most went ignored..then i was offered a free gift and item and then a month later still nothing...i emailed again and asked for refund and now im ignored again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Noahs cave is rated 1.17 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support