No Pong Canada Reviews

4.95 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend No Pong Canada
Read No Pong Canada Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I luv the product. It helps with perspiration and scent, and doesn't leave any residual. I dont use anything else, anymore.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing how No Pong works for you, Kimberly ❤
Posted 5 months ago
great for no odor but does not work for sweating
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elizabeth,
thank you for sharing your feedback on No Pong.
No Pong is an extremely effective deodorant, but it is important to note that it is not an anti-perspirant, and does not contain ingredients (which are often aluminum based) designed to block sweat pores. Anti-perspirants are actually a completely different category of product, and we are conscious that we do not make those claims. We are thrilled to know we stop your odour :)
Posted 5 months ago
Love your product as does everything it says on the tin. The only reason it loses one star is that putting a black t-shirt on has now become a two person job in order to ensure that I don't get any of your product on the exterior of the shirt. It shows and doesn't come off unless you wash the shirt.

Maybe there is an entertaining tutorial you can make for black shirt users. :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard,
Thanks for sharing No Pong does exactly what it says on the tin! Thanks for your feedback - As lovers of black shirts here, may we suggest applying after you put your shirt on and giving a little extra rub to ensure it has absorbed :) Let us know how you go :)
Posted 5 months ago
Surprisingly effective all natural deodorant. Does not bother my very sensitive skin. The original works better in my opinion than the one with no bicarbonate, but the one with no bicarbonate is less irritating on the skin. Both are great options for smelling fresh and staying dry
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dana,
thanks for your sharing No Pong is keeping you fresh and dry :) We appreciate your support!
Posted 5 months ago
No Pong works. Love the new Chai scent. I do get some wetness but it keeps smell at bay. Have sensitive skin that easily rashes from regular deodorant.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Patricia,
Thank you for sharing that No Pong keeps you smelling your best! We are thrilled you love our new Spicy Chai :)
Posted 5 months ago
J’aime beaucoup
Posted 5 months ago
Bonjour, Beatrice!
Merci beaucoup! Merci d'avoir partagé vos réflexions sur No Pong.
Posted 5 months ago
No Pong Canada is rated 4.95 based on 124 reviews