NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,310 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair
5.0
Based on 2,310 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair Reviews

About NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair:

NuBrakes is a mobile brake repair service with operations across Austin, Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston, and San Antonio. Our mobile brake techs come to you and replace your brakes at your home, office or apartment for up to 40% less than taking it to a local brake shop. Need a repair? Get a free quote online in minutes!

Visit Website
Great service at a great price! Very convenient!
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 16 hours ago
On time, super quick, friendly staff, reasonable pricing… what’s not to love about these guys?!
Helpful Report
(San Antonio) - Posted 3 days ago
Brandon did a great job.
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 6 days ago
This mobile repair is SO nice and convenient! Very thankful for it and Eddie was so nice and efficient. Great experience!
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with repair! The technician was courteous & very helpful. Service was prompt & excellent 👍. Very highly recommend! Thanks NUBRAKES
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 6 days ago
Having a new baby at home and having NuBrakes come to me made it very convenient and much affordable. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent and shockingly quick. The tech was awesome and very knowledgeable. I will not use another brake service.
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 1 week ago
Tommy was super cool and did a quick and great job!!! 10/10!!!
Helpful Report
(Houston) - Posted 1 week ago
I was apprehensive about having someone come to me for car servicing. But I’m actually pleasantly surprised by how painless the whole process was. For 1) there was 0 hidden costs, meaning when they reached out to me (I asked that they call me instead) he let me know the whole total before they even went out. 2) the mechanic was very nice and fast. 3) you pay AFTER they’ve serviced your car. 4) compared to the quotes I was getting everywhere else, these guys had considerably low prices which also shocked me. Also I live in an apartment, so they’re able to go pretty much anywhere to get the job done. They also came the day after I contacted them so they serviced my car on a Sunday. Great experience 10/10 will definitely be using this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
(Houston) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee was very fast and very polite.
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, Professional, thorough service
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and efficient repair. In and out within an hour. Well worth NOT taking it to the dealership and losing the vehicle for 2 or 3 days over a brake job.
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good job derek
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick simple. No pressure sales is a plus
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick excellent service
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The mechanic's honesty was the best he did an amazing job in a short time I would request his service again anytime
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 3 weeks ago
This company gets 5 ⭐️ They are fast, nice techs that tell you the truth. If you have health conditions that prevent you from going out.,. Call them!!!!! I Will use them again and forever. One happy customer. My mom even said wow that was fast👍
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a no brainer to use this company. No sitting in a waiting room, no prolonged wait times, and the ability to ask any questions you want to a trained professional.
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process, pricing was reasonable and quick and fast.
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service & they do a really great job.
Helpful Report
(Dallas) - Posted 3 weeks ago
NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair is rated 5.0 based on 2,310 reviews