NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair Reviews

4.94 Rating 109 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair
NuBrakes is one of a kind service. I would recommend this to anyone whether they are busy and on the go, or not! Top of the line.
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 1 month ago
Being a graduate student, there really isn't enough time in a day... especially for taking my car to shop for new brakes. Friend of a friend told me about Nubrakes so I decided to try it out. Conclusion: Got my new brakes installed while I was in my room working on a project. Most convenient brake job I've ever had! 10/10 would recommend to a friend or family member.
Helpful Report
(Houston) - Posted 2 months ago
Great professional fast service at the convenience of my front door!
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and very convenient. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and very professional!
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
NuBrakes is the most convenient service I've used. Not only were they super fast, they're also professionals at what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service and Excellent staff. They were efficient and courteous and everything works perfectly! Would recommend 10/10 and will continue to use their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was awesome and very convenient! Will definitely use the service again next time! 👍
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
Using NuBrakes was super easy. I got a quote over the phone that was better priced than the shops and my technician, Matthew, came out and did a perfect job. Really good overall customer experience. Will get my other vehicles done when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work and efficient. Thanks for simplifying maintenance on my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Set up my appointment in minutes from my phone. NuBrakes not only saved me a ton of time but their prices are way cheaper than the break repair shops. My technician was super friendly and professional. Cannot recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So darn easy, I’m never going back to the long waits at the brake place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. A weight lifted off my shoulders.
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time i have ever used a service like this so i was a little skeptical of what kind of service i would be getting. Well let me just say it was pretty awesome! From the professionaism to the the speed and eaze of the process. Definitely recommend nubrakes to everyone.
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
My brakes have never been better and then came right away. Stellar service 10/10 recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job! Super easy and convenient would highly recommend, especially if your busy throughout the day and don’t have time to stop by a mechanic and wait for the service.
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
Had a fantastic experience using these guys. Recently had my brakes repaired at a shop and was still having issues with squeaking sounds. My technician Mike explained to me that the shop had used cheaper parts and even new semi metallic pads can squeak at times. Mike upgraded me to ceramic pads and it was cheaper than the shop with junk pads! These guys are great and I'll be using/recommending from here on out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch service. Paid less than I would at any mechanic or shop, they come to you, and the team was friendly and helpful. If you have squeaking brakes, give them a call...would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was a super easy experience all the way through... I called them and they gave me a quote over the phone within a minute. The price was better than the other shops I called and they were able to get their technician, Michael, to my house the next day. Super happy with NuBrakes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Convenient, fast, and efficient, no unnecessary extras
Helpful Report
(Austin) - Posted 2 months ago
NuBrakes Mobile Brake Repair is rated 4.94 based on 109 reviews