NVS Pharmacy Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,522 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NVS Pharmacy
4.9
Based on 1,522 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read NVS Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7935 1120

Email:

enquiries@nvspharmacy.co.uk

Location:

46 Baker Street, London,
London
W1U7BR

Write Your review

Tell us how NVS Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price for a badly needed replacement Mason Pearson hairbrush. Reasonably quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I bought a Dr Hauschka mascara. Good price, great service and some unexpected but happily received samples. Thank-you NVS!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A great range of products, competitive prices and excellent delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery of my Clarins products and well packaged. Would definitely order from NVS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes I would recommend service to a friend. Parcel arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where can you buy Roger & Gallet soaps? Not John Lewis any more. There's only one place or so it seems and they have the full range too. You guessed it .... it's NVS Pharmacy. The soaps used to be widely available but no longer so. Thank goodness I found NVS. Well packaged and prompt delivery - they tick all the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some Weleda Carbo veg from NVS Pharmacy, I found the service very quick and efficient and would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found what I needed very quickly delivery was fast and packaging excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was wrapped carefully and it arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a new hair brush for my son that came beautifully packed an another box with some goodies. So we both got something nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always great choice of products, great prices & fast delivery. Never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just discovered NVS Pharmacy when I was looking for a particular item. They had it in stock at a really good price. It was so easy to order and the item arrived very quickly and was beautifully packed. I will definitely order from them again. Really excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used NVC for the first time because they had an offer on La Roche Posay products at the time. Goods arrived within a couple of days, well packaged. Great service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery. Also got a small gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service items packaged well and they even put a couple of free samples would definately recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NVS Pharmacy is rated 4.9 based on 1,522 reviews