NVS Pharmacy Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,713 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NVS Pharmacy
4.9
Based on 1,713 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read NVS Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7935 1120

Email:

enquiries@nvspharmacy.co.uk

Location:

46 Baker Street, London,
London
W1U7BR

Write Your review

Tell us how NVS Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived really quickly . Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong products and had to return them . The return was really easy and straightforward and I got my refund within days .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First clas service from NVS Pharmacy. Prompt service and excellent updates etc. Will definitely recommend and use this company again. Thank you NVS. David Rushton
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. They even called me to let me know that the product packaging had changed and sent item quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Only used this company for the first time just recently and found the process straightforward from ordering and receiving updates regarding delivery regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with my purchase. Very good price for the goods and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service & price was the lowest found. Will definitely order with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
perchased la roche posey shampoo at a good price. prompt delivery. will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service , well priced , And very nice of them to put in a few free samples , that made me smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect service! THX!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was processed and delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy my Clarins from NVS. The choice and prices are excellent. They also offer some fabulous sets that make super presents. I ordered a set and one product was missing. After a quick phone call a replacement was on its way. Fantastic service and I am very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service, prices and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing range of products, great prices, fast and flawless delivery. Will surely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly as described; full sized free gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and quick delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods delivered quite quickly, good communication and the goods were cheaper than anywhere else with a little surprise. Thank you, will be decently in touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NVS Pharmacy is rated 4.9 based on 1,713 reviews