Noah Reviews

4.68 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s a fuss free service, discreet and even accommodating the last minute changing of delivery address. The “pills” was working well and I felt satisfied with the result
Posted 1 month ago
Professional team and great platform for people who needed help. It will be great to choose the delivery date/timing upon checkout or upon completion of consultation with the doctor.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple fast privacy
Posted 1 month ago
I had tried 1st pack as per Dr Kevin's recommendation and quite pleased with the effectiveness of the pills. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
The process was very simple and the chat with the Doctor was very helpful.
Delivery of the meds was also timely and discreet, as promised.
What I would've liked more is if there were a follow-up call to discuss the next steps as suggested by the doctor. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I am thankful that with this discreet clinic, I am more willing to seek treatment for my ED and PE problem
Posted 1 month ago
It improves my PE and also maintain hard after ejaculation.
Posted 1 month ago
The process is pretty smooth. I have yet to try the product. Also, the delivery was delayed by a day because of an increase in the order volume.
Please consider using other titles/description templates for the calendar invites that would help the person avoid any embarrassment/discomfort.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the service that the process is totally discrete and I have all my privacy.
Posted 2 months ago
Was told to take half,but doesn't work so take whole work tks
Posted 3 months ago
I am pleased with how efficient it is when answering questions and solving issues that I am facing. I am pleased by the service.
Posted 3 months ago
I would have rated 5 stars if not for the confusing system of subscription ordering this is so when u want to pause or want to try out another medication.
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried other pills e.g. Cialis, Levitra and Viagra before but this one works well for me. No headache or blushing.
As I'm elderly it takes a bit longer to works. I took it 2 hours before activity. I'm on my second order now.
Posted 3 months ago
There are some improvement after taking the pills but still not that strong enough and not sustaing the erection long. But hopefully it will get better in long term.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and discreet !
Posted 3 months ago
It is very discreet on the ordering and interview with the doctor, the delivery is good packaging is nice left out a star is because as per the doctor the result will only come 3 mths after so I'll be waiting hopefully I can regain my confidence again.
Posted 3 months ago
My wife, if same age, is not keen with this activity.
Posted 4 months ago
Discreet, straight forward and efficient. Prices could be lowered a bit but if you are super embarrassed about your problems, then this is the perfect platform to use. Giving it 4/5 stars solely on price. Everything else works.
Posted 4 months ago
Noah is rated 4.68 based on 138 reviews