Noah Reviews

4.60 Rating 131 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the discreet, efficient and effective services provided.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent work flow and system! and products were delivered promptly the next day. saves me an embarrassing trip to the doctor's office.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the medication ED and its really helpful. Next I want to have PE if you could arrange for me.Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
From the start to the end, the service was conducted very efficiently and professionally. I must say the SOP is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
A teams of highly professional and very discreet in their service...highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
A fuss-free experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent process. EVERYTHING they advertised became reality, including the timing for the delivery of my RX's. I can't say enough good things about Noah.
Posted 1 week ago
I think the meds not suitable for me. Extreme flushes and no erection.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional team and great platform for people who needed help. It will be great to choose the delivery date/timing upon checkout or upon completion of consultation with the doctor.
Posted 1 week ago
I see that this is a good initiative. However, I'd really wish that Singapore's endocrinology department can do more research on what are really needed for men's health, as well as more extensive blood tests to know what each individual client is lacking. I just asked on free testosterone test instead of total testosterone test, and I already have no answer for it. I don't think long term medication is THE solution for ED — it's just a patch work for symptoms instead of dealing with the actual problem(s).
Posted 1 week ago
One of the most efficient service available right now. Like they advertised, no bs and absolute discreetness.
Posted 1 week ago
The doctor and the service provider are friendly and knowledgeable, although I didn't get the treatment from them
Posted 1 week ago
Simple fast privacy
Posted 1 week ago
Highly effective, hassle-free and no frills process. Very prompt and helpful service too!
Posted 1 week ago
I check no different when taking cialist 20mg.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, very responsive, polite and fantastic follow up on any queries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed by how professional Noah is in handling treatments. I have already recommended Noah to a few friends who might find this clinic useful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had tried 1st pack as per Dr Kevin's recommendation and quite pleased with the effectiveness of the pills. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came to know Noah from Facebook and decided to try it out. Registration was fast and easy and I’ve got my prescription delivered to my doorstep on the same day. 👍👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works great so far! Great service, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Noah is rated 4.60 based on 131 reviews