Noah Reviews

4.62 Rating 141 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a shy person, i found it very convenient for me. The process is so simple and smooth. Im confident of the discreteness and professional handling of doctor and staff. Thanks Noah!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noah provided a safe environment for me to seek assistance in addressing my ED problem without compromising on confidentiality. The prompt service and brief online consultation with the doctor gave me assurance that this isa professional and legitimate medical platform. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
The process of obtaining the meds is a little lengthy during the questionaire but once it's done, everything is very fuss free and quick. I appreciate having a male doctor attend to my virtual meeting regarding my ED. I am a new convert.
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased very pleased, the doctor was nice, the service was fast. I have no issues with your services
Posted 1 month ago
Noah's service is perfect: from learning about the issues they tackle to their solutions, everything is explained really simply. I especially appreciate the fact that they guide you throughout the whole process. Not only that, the prices are some of the cheapest I've identified in Singapore, so it's great as a young guy to be able to afford these treatments. I definitely recommend Noah.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the response was fast. The consultation was done by a certify doctor and followed by fast describe courier services
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a fuss free service, discreet and even accommodating the last minute changing of delivery address. The “pills” was working well and I felt satisfied with the result
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, fast and professional!
Posted 1 month ago
still have problem after taking one pill
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately they are a little in flexible with their packages.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry that we dropped the ball on this. Hope I managed to solve it for you.

Cheers,
Sean
Posted 1 month ago
Doctor video consultation even on a weekend , so convenient.

Medicine is reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the discreet, efficient and effective services provided.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent work flow and system! and products were delivered promptly the next day. saves me an embarrassing trip to the doctor's office.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the medication ED and its really helpful. Next I want to have PE if you could arrange for me.Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
From the start to the end, the service was conducted very efficiently and professionally. I must say the SOP is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
A teams of highly professional and very discreet in their service...highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
A fuss-free experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent process. EVERYTHING they advertised became reality, including the timing for the delivery of my RX's. I can't say enough good things about Noah.
Posted 1 month ago
I think the meds not suitable for me. Extreme flushes and no erection.
Posted 1 month ago
Noah is rated 4.62 based on 141 reviews