Noah Reviews

4.62 Rating 141 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I am very satisfied with the result.Now i can maintain a longer and harder erection.And it still hard 2-3mins after ejaculate.👍👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
I think this is the best thing in life that every man can ever dream of . You guys really save the little dignity that man like me has been left with. It's a shame that you didn't exist much earlier but it's never too late. Thank You very much and keep up the great job.
Posted 5 months ago
As a shy person, i found it very convenient for me. The process is so simple and smooth. Im confident of the discreteness and professional handling of doctor and staff. Thanks Noah!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I see that this is a good initiative. However, I'd really wish that Singapore's endocrinology department can do more research on what are really needed for men's health, as well as more extensive blood tests to know what each individual client is lacking. I just asked on free testosterone test instead of total testosterone test, and I already have no answer for it. I don't think long term medication is THE solution for ED — it's just a patch work for symptoms instead of dealing with the actual problem(s).
Posted 1 month ago
Maybe u could consider a possibility of an alternative pickup option instead of delivery, eg popstation
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient. Don't even felt like seeing a doctor. User experience can be improved.
Posted 5 months ago
Your admin guy follow-up closely in my delivery and keep me posted frequently.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchase and consultation was quick and professionally done
Posted 5 months ago
Noah is rated 4.62 based on 141 reviews