After Sales Reviews

1.4 Rating 270 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam company!!!!! Advertised 19.99 to unlock phone plus 3.99 Vat, so paid this fee, received email to say unlock code ready clicked on the link to retrieve code only for them to say please pay 47.99 to receive lock code on top of what I had already paid! I shall be reporting this company absolute joke, do not use!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fraud company Do all they can to take your money then have no interest in helping you after hiding further costs advertising it's only £20 to unlock your phone then after email you saying it's £70 and refuse to refund you the £20 joke hope there business goes down the drain going through proctof reporting this company now fuming
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AVOID THIS WEBSITE VERY UNCLEAR PRICING AND MISLEADING. they advertise £19.99 to unlock your phone. I paid the £19.99 plus £4 vat and thought that was the price to unlock the phone. I then got another email looking for £48 to complete the unlock. No mention of this extra cost. Total cost to unlock my phone was £72 which I did not pay. Asked for a refund for but to no avail. Even if you dont pay the extra £48 they profit of 23.99 for nothing. It's a scam if you ask me !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. The process went smoothly. It’s the best yet cheaper unlocking service I tried on my Huawei set.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AVOID! very VERY unclear pricing! The price you pay is a lot more, more than double what you have already paid. I paid £23 in total, then received an email stating it is ready, however wait what?! I have to pay another £46.79!?! That would be nearly £70 in total! I may aswell buy another phone!?! Tried to query this with support, did get a response after using 2 different email address as for some reason my replies were not being delivered after the first response?... I even took screenshots of the process and was told that it is in the t&c's, however, ooh would have to look for this. NONE of the advertisements or processes actually mention a second payment, let alone how outrageous it is! I find this very deceiving and a good way to get over 20 quid profit and be able to refuse a refund. I maybe should have digged a little deeper, but I was blind sided into believing their intentions were good. Very upset and feeling fleeced. I have and I am continuing to report this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD Asked for 19.99 first then 48 Quid after that 48 hours later NO REPLY, AVOID Reported to Paypal and Bank
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Same as the rest paid one amount which was quoted to unlock the phone and then a day later looking for more money to "release " the number Scam artists at it's best preying on people who want a simple job done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got my iPhone unlocked in just 30 minutes with the help of these professionals. Now, I can use it globally by inserting a local sim. Great service, man!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’m very pleased with their quick service of unlocking my Samsung handset during an emergency. With their help, I was able to shift to the original network before returning to my hometown due to the lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These people honestly deserve 5 stars for their proficiency in unlocking the iPhone in no time. Plus, they never ask for extra charges even though they put needy customers first!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company is just scamming the consumer by preying on people's naivety. Beware to all those decent individuals who trust a site to be honest, transparent and act with integrity! Do not touch this company with a barge pole they are out to fleece you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This website is a scam! DO NOT USE IT. First I paid a certain amount which was what was listed on the website, then after a day I got another email indicating the pre order was completed and I was asked to pay another 4 times the original amount and the listed amount on the website. This organization is run by a bunch of scum bags
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Scammers took money to check of they can u lock it and them tell me to pay 23m9o to unlock disgraceful stealing people's money when on lockdown due to unable to work etc we are being ripped off they are scam artists
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
To be honest, at first, I was suspicious if this site is legit or not. Fortunately, I made the right choice of unlocking my iPhone from here. The payment was quick, steps were very clear, and most importantly the entire process was completed within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
To be honest, at first, I was suspicious if this site is legit or not. Fortunately, I made the right choice of unlocking my iPhone from here. The payment was quick, steps were very clear, and most importantly the entire process was completed within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was simple, easy and fast. Within a couple of hours itself, I got my phone unlocked and the price charged for the entire process was also reasonable. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Last week I shifted to the UK, after getting a job promotion, and I had to switch to a different mobile network. Thanks to this company that helped me by unlocking my iPhone in just an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Last week I shifted to the UK, after getting a job promotion, and I had to switch to a different mobile network. Thanks to this company that helped me by unlocking my iPhone in just an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BEWARE - They will take your money and then demand more money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website says £20 to unlock phone. Then next day got email demanding another £50 to unlock. Total scam hope they rot in hell.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After Sales is rated 1.4 based on 270 reviews