Omnical Reviews

4.58 Rating 118 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Omnical

Write Your review

Tell us how Omnical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
"Shipped on schedule and worked with me on getting lowest shipping charge."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"enquiry very fast respond , delivery status update closely. Very helpful , arrange courier to pick up the goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glad to do business with you!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the good services and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good response and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect job but we confused because we informed lately that one of our order isn't available anyway we are happy to return this experiment again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good respond"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service is very good. Price is high compare to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything OK only the delivery date is litlle bit long"
Posted 1 month ago
"Omnical B.V. represented by Ms. Chantal Minkman proved very responsive, reliable and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, just what I needed and couldn't find annywhere else !"
Posted 1 month ago
"PROMPT RESPONSE. EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY SATISFIED"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very on time response and good prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"We are satisfied with the service provided by Ommical"
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered an actuator which was proving hard to source in the UK. Price was OK and it arrived in reasonable time, although we didn't get any kind of shipping notification. I would use Omnical again, provided we can stop Brexit!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was on time and as we expected, thank you!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Faster than expected9"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering and support were efficiently handled. One point to improve: if you offer to send it to the USA, the bill of lading should be correctly filled in, incl. the receivers customs information needed to pass customs at the USA border."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and correctly delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
Omnical is rated 4.58 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support