Omnical Reviews

4.47 Rating 59 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Omnical

How would you rate Omnical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alirio Cordero
"excellent customer service and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Alirio Cordero
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Your website was a joy to use. Your English impeccable. The delivery was early. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for the kind words!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome service. We are very please the way you handel our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandrine RUIZ
Verified Buyer
"super contact with Chantal efficient , very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JUAN MANUEL GIL
"they have a lot of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JUAN MANUEL GIL
Verified Buyer
"I can´t receive my package because you say to DHL that they dont give me my packet , and I dont know why , if I paid when I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the delivery of your order. We will contact you and DHL and find a solution. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention.
Posted 1 month ago
Pavel Typl
Verified Buyer
"I made a wrong order. When I noticed it, it was easy to fix it through customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good comunication from Omnical about status of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gert Mulder
Verified Buyer
"Eenvoudig bestelling plaatsen, snelle reactie op je bestelling en goed aflevering van goederen. Kortom hier kun je prima een bestelling doen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LIANNE LIEW
Verified Buyer
"FAST DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julio Roth
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good price and fast deliver. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast feedbacks during all order process. good prices and lead time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bestelling is makkelijk gegaan. Reactie was ook vrij vlot. Bestelling heeft langer geduurt dan 14 dagen maar wel eerder dan daarna aangegeven datum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery took too much time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately we received some conflicting delivery times from the manufacturer for your out of stock item. We ended up delivering at 3 weeks (product on site is showing 2-3 weeks delivery time). We apologize for the inconvenience!
Posted 2 months ago
Falko Friesecke
Verified Buyer
"The order look long time (more than 6 weeks), wich was acceptable because ist was declared in the order process. The Shipping costs and the handling fee (in total about 50 Euros) ist too much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience Falko and being understanding about the long time it can take for products to be produced and delivered. For smaller orders the shipping and handling can be a good portion of the total costs. We are looking at alternative shipping options for those kind of orders.
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our first shipment was lost in the mail system. I called Omnical to explain the situation and they sent another part out in a few days. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Disponibilité du produit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
P.M. Van Delft
Verified Buyer
"Delivery in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Omnical is rated 4.47 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This