Omnical Reviews

4.49 Rating 69 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Omnical

How would you rate Omnical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good communication, short time delivery, competitive price, quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Warangkana R.
Verified Buyer
"Product as described, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mohammed Minhaj
Verified Buyer
"Hi Prompt response & accurate Delivery time. Keep it up Thanks Minhaj Hanford Qatar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast response, good service- thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Josephat Sospeter
Verified Buyer
"Dear Omnical Supplies Thank you very much for your support and appreciate your help. I received the spare on time as I requested. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Hogan
Verified Buyer
"Good Communication. Fast Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overseas shipment was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Tindall
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT COMUNICATION AND ON TIME DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Herbert Silooy
Verified Buyer
"Order received good well..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thaer Alibrahim
Verified Buyer
"Deliver on time ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alirio Cordero
"excellent customer service and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alirio Cordero
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Your website was a joy to use. Your English impeccable. The delivery was early. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Chris for the kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome service. We are very please the way you handel our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandrine RUIZ
Verified Buyer
"super contact with Chantal efficient , very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JUAN MANUEL GIL
"they have a lot of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JUAN MANUEL GIL
Verified Buyer
"I can´t receive my package because you say to DHL that they dont give me my packet , and I dont know why , if I paid when I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the delivery of your order. We will contact you and DHL and find a solution. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention.
Posted 2 months ago
Pavel Typl
Verified Buyer
"I made a wrong order. When I noticed it, it was easy to fix it through customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good comunication from Omnical about status of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gert Mulder
Verified Buyer
"Eenvoudig bestelling plaatsen, snelle reactie op je bestelling en goed aflevering van goederen. Kortom hier kun je prima een bestelling doen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Omnical is rated 4.49 based on 69 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This