Omnical Reviews

4.54 Rating 96 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Omnical

Write Your review

Tell us how Omnical made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Though some products shortage was occured at shipment from Omnical, its recovery and support of problem by Omnical was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fast contact, very good support, they get apparatus which is hard to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering things from another country is often a challenge...not so with Omnical! Omnical has excellent communication, good prices and fast service! We will continue to do business with them. Very good experience even with shipping to Alaska!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they are very helpful and fast to supply the parts that we do need in our machine . We hope we can order some other parts too that's not only in good quality but economical too . Thanks & Regards ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i like the quick response to request via mail, good customer service relationship and also great shipping time. i only was concerned about the high shipping cost i had to pay to Lagos, Nigeria for goods of 23kg. apart from that the service was good from start to finish. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All went well, in fact just ordered 4 more units"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service, good response time, good comunication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We thank you for your cooperation with us and quick response and shipment of the phoenix contact (IL S3 BK DIB DO4 2TX-PAC ),We look forward to more future cooperation. Hany wageeh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good response with informative updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery and correct product, as ordered - nothing to complain - very good job, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Servicio excelente, desde el primer contacto hasta la conclusión de la compra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All parts were as ordered. Quick delivery as well. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsible!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"God company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the wrong item, though the image on the website looked to me as if it should've been the same as I was lookin' for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good profucts! Fast shipping to US. Shipping and handling a little expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Omnical is rated 4.54 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support