oneofftrades.com.au Reviews

4.70 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend oneofftrades.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read oneofftrades.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02) 8999 0595

Email:

contact@oneofftrades.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how oneofftrades.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thought selling shares was a nightmare as I tried with some companies who required enormous amount of verification but trading with oneofftrades was very easy process. Could not believe share got sold in a day and funds transferred so quickly. I was informed of the stages and progress of sale. Thanks oneofftrades.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast easy and Straight to the point made so easy to sell off shares and will be dealing with you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process was uncomplicated and done at an acceptable pace. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process went smoothly and the money for the sale of my shares was also received within the time frames advised. Would be happy to recommend this service to anyone I know if they were selling shares.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the most convoluted system I have encountered; the lack of feedback as to correcting any errors is abysmal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time sale of shares using this method and have had a very satisfying experience. Totally hassle free in the most professional manner with regular updates on the process. Prompt payment of sale proceeds into nominated account within the specified time of two days. Would use them again any time and no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used One Off Trades twice now and found the process to be prompt and straightforward. I was very happy with how the sale of my shares was managed and was pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your assistance in selling my shares. When I first rang for guidance, a kind young lady guided me & I thought I had completed the instructions to sell. I then committed to an order for work etc thinking the funds would be available in a week. When nothing came through to my bank account in a fortnight, I enquired further and found that they had not been sold. In that time the value dropped by $1,000 approximately. I then listed them going through the whole process. I enquired again of progress after a few days and found that they had not yet been listed for sale, but action was then taken and the funds which by then I needed arrived as promised. Thank you again for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, Efficient and Friendly. Never to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Money in bank. But don't know what the shares were sold for . But all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process no hassles money in the bank in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent result from selling my shares. Very timely and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first venture into trading shares and consequently have spent considerable time looking at options and building the confidence to act. Your service was recommended to me by an acquaintance. I found the process very straight forward and at each stage the communication back to me was frequent and reassuring. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, reliable, accurate - 10/10 would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy, no problems at all ,kept me informed along the way,money in bank when they said it would be.definately recommend thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
one off trade was great.there were a few hiccups on my part but the chat line was extremely helpful and problem resolved very quickly. everything happened on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Which makes it a pleasure. I will sell more shares at a later date and I will use oneofftrades again . Thanks..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So Easy! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My trade,although small,was not easy due to documentation.Was able to contact oneoff trades and speak to a gentleman who was able to resolve the impasse immmediaely and my trade was com[leted that afternoon,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
oneofftrades.com.au is rated 4.70 based on 214 reviews