oneofftrades.com.au Reviews

4.71 Rating 204 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend oneofftrades.com.au
Visit Website

Phone:
(02) 8999 0595

Email:
contact@oneofftrades.com.au

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how oneofftrades.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Money in bank. But don't know what the shares were sold for . But all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process no hassles money in the bank in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent result from selling my shares. Very timely and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first venture into trading shares and consequently have spent considerable time looking at options and building the confidence to act. Your service was recommended to me by an acquaintance. I found the process very straight forward and at each stage the communication back to me was frequent and reassuring. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, reliable, accurate - 10/10 would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy, no problems at all ,kept me informed along the way,money in bank when they said it would be.definately recommend thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"one off trade was great.there were a few hiccups on my part but the chat line was extremely helpful and problem resolved very quickly. everything happened on time as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with. Which makes it a pleasure. I will sell more shares at a later date and I will use oneofftrades again . Thanks.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So Easy! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My trade,although small,was not easy due to documentation.Was able to contact oneoff trades and speak to a gentleman who was able to resolve the impasse immmediaely and my trade was com[leted that afternoon,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took a few exchanges to complete the task, but in the end, it was successful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The transaction was carried out quickly and efficiently. I recommend this service to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service , everything was quick and easy. I will use their services again .Thankyou for everything Elaine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with, happy with transactions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent upfront information and communication throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service😍😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it was all made very simple i just had to do a few clicks on my computer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was my first attempt at getting rid of some unwanted shares and proved to be successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and hassel free, reliable , helpful and also supply to help tax invoice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
oneofftrades.com.au is rated 4.71 based on 204 reviews