oneofftrades.com.au Reviews

4.69 Rating 224 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend oneofftrades.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read oneofftrades.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02) 8999 0595

Email:

contact@oneofftrades.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how oneofftrades.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’m a first tim seller and did two trades which were handled so professionally and efficiently that it was so easy. My questions were dealt with promptly. High recommend oneofftrades 🌺
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast no fuss and reasonable fees. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised by the long process of getting registered in your system. Do I need to go through it all again if I wish to make more sales?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit unsure as to how to sell the cba shares that we had, so i gave oneofftrades the task, and it was easy to fill out four steps, and we were amazed how quickly they got sold ,within the next day, and 48 hours later the money in our account, no fuss very happy indeed! thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Re: ID Section of online process; I strongly suggest that you provide a Photo Card option for your senior share holders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and simple to sell shares.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy! Fast and Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very efficient service. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow I can’t believe how easy and simple this process was. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thought selling shares was a nightmare as I tried with some companies who required enormous amount of verification but trading with oneofftrades was very easy process. Could not believe share got sold in a day and funds transferred so quickly. I was informed of the stages and progress of sale. Thanks oneofftrades.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast easy and Straight to the point made so easy to sell off shares and will be dealing with you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was uncomplicated and done at an acceptable pace. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process went smoothly and the money for the sale of my shares was also received within the time frames advised. Would be happy to recommend this service to anyone I know if they were selling shares.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the most convoluted system I have encountered; the lack of feedback as to correcting any errors is abysmal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time sale of shares using this method and have had a very satisfying experience. Totally hassle free in the most professional manner with regular updates on the process. Prompt payment of sale proceeds into nominated account within the specified time of two days. Would use them again any time and no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used One Off Trades twice now and found the process to be prompt and straightforward. I was very happy with how the sale of my shares was managed and was pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your assistance in selling my shares. When I first rang for guidance, a kind young lady guided me & I thought I had completed the instructions to sell. I then committed to an order for work etc thinking the funds would be available in a week. When nothing came through to my bank account in a fortnight, I enquired further and found that they had not been sold. In that time the value dropped by $1,000 approximately. I then listed them going through the whole process. I enquired again of progress after a few days and found that they had not yet been listed for sale, but action was then taken and the funds which by then I needed arrived as promised. Thank you again for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, Efficient and Friendly. Never to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
oneofftrades.com.au is rated 4.69 based on 224 reviews