Open Listings Reviews

4.93 Rating 300 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Open Listings

About Open Listings: We're engineering the smartest way to buy a home.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-800-501-2077

Email:
support@openlistings.com

Location:
1864 N Vermont Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Listings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very happy with the fast response."
Posted 2 years ago
"We're first time home buyers and ABSOLUTELY thankful we found Open Listings. We tried using an agent and they were a bit annoying. It always felt like they weren't working in our best interest. We also didn't know what to look for in a realtor. Luckily we found Open Listings and we felt more like a team. OL quickly responded to every one of my many requests even when I felt like I was probably being a bother. The friendly staff always reassured me they were happy to help. That meant the world to me- always available but never pushy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Because we tried using an agent and they were a bit annoying. We felt they weren't working in our best interest. Luckily we found Open Listings and felt more like a team with them during our home buying process. OL quickly responded to every one of my many requests even when I felt like I was probaably being a bother. The friendly staff always reassured me they were happy to help. That meant the world to me- always available but never pushy. 10/10 in my book and I was a first time home buyer."
Posted 2 years ago
"It's great to have access to all the listings without waiting for an agent to send them. Whenever we request info on a property it is immediately sent to our email. When we want to view a property, a schedule is arranged promptly. We have been pleased all around. Excellent service and nice people. We have yet to find our home yet, but it is a process and we will keep using Open Listings. It's great to know that we will get a refund too! Super pleased :) V + N"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the whole experience. Intuitive, clean site design, and a great team. Helped us close our new place in a crazy competitive part of LA!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great support at every step of the process! Helped me win in a competitive market, without causing me to bid too high."
Posted 2 years ago
"Seeing the comparables, analysis, and property information is very useful."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love being able to access the great information that Open Listings provides in their beautifully designed and easy to use website."
Posted 2 years ago
"Takes friction out of a highly stressed process!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a good buying experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great working with them!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I can't say enough glowing words about the experience with Open Listings. The website/app made our searching for the perfect home and putting in an offer as easy-breezy as possible. This was my first time buying a home and I had a lot of questions and the team there was no only patience, but always got back to me quickly and insightfully. What could have been a very stressful process was truly so much fun and I cannot recommend Open Listings enough."
Posted 2 years ago
"Tony was extremely easy to work with and provided valuable guidance in getting our offer accepted. His professionalism and commitment to helping us from the beginning of our search to the closing on our home was incredible throughout the entire process."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very well done and easy to use site! Took a lot of the guess work and sleazy feeling out of looking for a home."
Posted 2 years ago
"So much simpler and faster than dealing w the alternative"
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful interface, seamless buying experience!"
Posted 2 years ago
"They make it extremely easy to find properties that fit my investment criteria."
Posted 2 years ago
"Provides a great buying experience at a rational cost!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clean, simple, and easy to use app. This is the future of buying a home!"
Posted 2 years ago
Open Listings is rated 4.93 based on 300 reviews