Open Listings Reviews

4.96 Rating 289 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Open Listings

About Open Listings: We're engineering the smartest way to buy a home.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-800-501-2077

Email:
support@openlistings.com

Location:
1864 N Vermont Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Listings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I had a good buying experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great working with them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't say enough glowing words about the experience with Open Listings. The website/app made our searching for the perfect home and putting in an offer as easy-breezy as possible. This was my first time buying a home and I had a lot of questions and the team there was no only patience, but always got back to me quickly and insightfully. What could have been a very stressful process was truly so much fun and I cannot recommend Open Listings enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tony was extremely easy to work with and provided valuable guidance in getting our offer accepted. His professionalism and commitment to helping us from the beginning of our search to the closing on our home was incredible throughout the entire process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well done and easy to use site! Took a lot of the guess work and sleazy feeling out of looking for a home."
Posted 1 year ago
"So much simpler and faster than dealing w the alternative"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful interface, seamless buying experience!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They make it extremely easy to find properties that fit my investment criteria."
Posted 1 year ago
"Provides a great buying experience at a rational cost!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean, simple, and easy to use app. This is the future of buying a home!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Immediate access"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the curated feed that gets emailed to me several times a week. It's handy to receive updates on properties with my selected specifications."
Posted 1 year ago
"By far the best way to search for and monitor listings. Haven't yet found anything, but I'm so excited to use them in the future. Seems like such a great way to buy a house!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was so easy to set up my property feed and it's just as easy to tweak! The daily emails make it super easy to stay in the loop on new properties that match my criteria. The property pages have great info like Airbnb and rental estimates and price comparison tools, and the OL support team is quick to respond when I want more info on a property. Finally, love love love that my boyfriend and I can see which properties the other has liked. Better realty service at a lower price – what more could you ask for?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Like their website says, most people are doing the home search on their own, so why pay an agent a big commission for doing the paperwork. It just makes sense in this day and age"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sleek website, awesome way to search for homes online, saves you a ton of money!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Honestly, the smartest and easiest way to search for and buy a home. We loved the helpful staff who quickly answered all of our questions and were much nicer than the agents we had previously worked with. We are so happy in our new home and even happier with the money we saved! We highly recommend Open Listings to everyone we know!"
Posted 1 year ago
"So responsive, so much less awkward than the old-school agent I fired."
Posted 1 year ago
Open Listings is rated 4.96 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support