Open Listings Reviews

4.97 Rating 279 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Open Listings

About Open Listings: We're engineering the smartest way to buy a home.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-800-501-2077

Email:
support@openlistings.com

Location:
1864 N Vermont Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Listings made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really good experience with the tech, support, and actual touring and buying teams. Highly recommended, the agents provide helpful insights, are not pushy, and treat you with the same priority as a traditional agents. Every contact I had was very transparent about the process and commissions, and made for a smooth experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Open Listings website for browsing homes and making an offer was soooo easy. We already knew the house we wanted to purchase and were able to submit all of the required docs and a letter to the seller onto the website in about 15 minutes. We entered it on the website late on a Wednesday night and by Thursday morning we had Joe Arsenio, our realtor assigned and got in touch with us within an hour. Joe was helpful in getting out offer accepted and made the escrow a breeze. We are so happy we used open listing and the rebate made closing cost so much more affordable. We would definitely recommend to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Open Listings made buying so simple, and streamlined. From the start, we wanted to find a way to reduce costs of buying a home, so we appreciate this company for existing! In fact, we saved over $9000 on closing costs. Our buying agents Alex Waidley and Joe Arsenio were awesome and supportive throughout and answered all our pressing questions. They made this transaction so much easier, and we are soooo thankful for their endless efforts! You do need to be heavily involved and do your research when it comes to home inspections, deadlines and escrow process, but Alex will be there for you every step of the way. I highly recommend OL for buyers, whether you are first-time or experienced. You will not regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth and fast transition. Fast Response. Like the technology."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The commission refund was so helpful towards the repairs we needed to do on the house. My team was very responsive and the process was very smooth. Signing all the documents and everything on the checklist was very fast and organized. Buying a house has never been easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn't be more happy about buying my condo with Open Listings. Everyone was extremely responsive, and I never had any issues meeting agents at any of the listings that I was trying to see. The dedicated buying agents you get when you make an offer are exceptional. They are very knowledgeable and responsive, and make the offer process extremely easy. I had issues with my mortgage lender, and they were able to find a back up lender to finance my home within an hour. Any of the other issues I faced during closed (and there were many) they were on it right away and extremely communicative. I couldn't be any happier with this process and will recommend them to anyone I see from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Open Listings is great. Their agents are super responsive and knowledgeable and they do a good job guiding you through every step of the process. It's also super nice to be able to autonomously browse listings on their well designed website rather than having an agent put listings on your lap and pressure you. The refund you get at the end is what you'd expect. No fine print or trickery (:"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We recently bought a townhome in the Bay Area and our OL agents Ron and Angela - as well as the folks who showed us the home - were all fantastic in the process! We couldn't have asked for more - also the rebate is wonderful and went a long way towards covering expensive closing costs, with more to spare!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We're working with Open Listings in the North San Diego County area. This has been our best experience ever working with realtors. The showing agents have all been on time, courteous, friendly and willing to answer any question or get the answer to any question you may have, and are always available and work with your schedule, not theirs. Once you make an offer, you are assigned a dedicated buying agent. Our buying agent has exceeded our expectations and has been very accommodating. You feel like they want to help you find and buy a home and are never pushy and don't make you feel like you are wasting their time. On top of all this, you get a credit for half their commission at closing. It doesn't get any better than this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome!! I totally loved the way how open listing works. Very hassle free, easy to give offer and if you need to know more info about house you get it in minutes. The agents are pretty patient and helpful gives valuable insights and opinions. My agent Emir Vulic did an exceptional job in winning us the offer and brought whole house buying process on fingertips. I absolutely recommend it and also gets you rebate too which will certainly help in closing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm so glad I decided to use Open Listings in my search for my first home! I signed up when the service was new in Washington and ran into a few bumps along the way, but Open Listings support was always extremely helpful and friendly. It was great being able to work with local agents who wouldn't try to upsell or mislead me about the properties I toured, and the closing process went almost too smoothly! I highly recommend using Open Listings as a first-time buyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"OL agents and associates are very responsive. Easy to use. Open and clear about the agreements. I am very happy with OL."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Open Listings made it super easy to find and buy our home! We’ve loved the agent they set us up with, and we are thrilled with the $5,000 refund we’re receiving!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a very easy review to write. I won't ever use another real estate broker again as long as Open Listings services the house I plan to purchase. I used them to purchase my current house and they are literally the reason why I even got the place as it was in such high demand. Their agent was fantastic and every step of the process was incredibly easy. Getting a huge chunk back at the end is a very nice bonus as well. We saved right around $10k going with Open Listings versus another broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Now that I've used Open Listings to buy my first home in California, I can't imagine going the "traditional" realtor route ever again. I have already highly recommended Open Listings to everybody I know currently in the market for a new home, particularly given my amazing experience with Beatrice de Jong and her whole team. Aside from their easy-to-use online platform and the substantial buyer's credit I received from their commission, Open Listings truly made my home buying experience far more streamlined and less stressful than I would've expected it to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had three agents that kind of dissed me, I’m thinking because my property was just land and may not have offered them as much commission. I guess I thought I was treated like they had bigger fish to fry but with OL, I felt like we could just get down to business and let me buy the land I wanted opposed to trying to get me into more expensive properties. It was an easy and guided experience that I would do again with my next real estate purchase! Many thanks to all that helped me ✨🙏🏼✨"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Worked with Open Listing for getting a new home at East Bay. The overall experience was great. Crista and Ron are great online agents, easy to communicate, fast response and informative. The seller and listing agent were difficult to work with and very pushy but they were able to handle them successfully and patiently, never dropped the ball. The show agents are also very nice and knowledgeable which provide me many tips and feedbacks during inspections. I was glad I picked Open Listing and highly recommended for 1st time home buyer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish! From the online reps to the agents who showed properties to our primary buying agent, everyone was on the ball. We will use them again and highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We worked with OpenListings to buy a home in Berkeley/North Oakland. We made two offers, and went through some negotiations and counters on both houses we offered on. Our OpenListings assigned agent was experienced, knew the market well, was sensible, honest and patient, and most importantly was very communicative. Our emails got answered quickly, we could schedule showings and inspections on short notice, and everything moved smoothly. And we got $25,000 back for the privilege of working with them! We are happily settling into our forever home, but if I were to ever buy a house again I'd work with OpenListings in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This was our first time to purchase a house in California and it went really smooth thanks to Ron and Christa. We have purchased houses before in Las Vegas and Texas, and this by far was the best experience. We are very satisfied with the service provided by open listings. We were in the market since January 2018 and did not realize how competitive it is in the Bay area in Northern CA. We put in several offers with the assistance of Ron and we got rejected 2 times. Ron was very patient with us since we decided to give up the house search. We found another house in May and contacted Ron and he was more than happy to help us get a competitive offer submitted. I did not think it would get accepted but 3 days later Ron emailed us and let us know that the offer was accepted. Ron performed a quick close of 20 days or less to close and worked with our lender to get this completed. From start to finish was 18 days with us getting the keys a few days later. I also would like to give a shout out to Christa the transaction manager that assisted with the process. Ron and Christa have been very helpful and transparent throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend to family, friends or anyone that is in the market to use OL Realty."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Open Listings is rated 4.97 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support