Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 310 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Today I received a pair of Georgia waterproof Chelsea work boot. They are USA sizings so I got a US size 13 to equal UK 12. Fit perfect very comfortable. I like the soles rugged tread but flexible and wonโ€™t collect too much mud. Great farm boos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered Burke & Wills Oilskin Dog Coat with Sherpa Lining in the wrong size, emailed their sales team, and they were able to send the replacement straight away. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great hat. arrived promptly. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great gear, prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only my second transaction with outback traders....wish I had found them earlier... exceptional service from start to finish...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First ever pair of full cowboy boots, Corral Vintage Golden Embroidery. Quick shipment and Delivery. Boots are great and fit well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, communication was great quality gear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of ordering, quick delivery, and wowee!! These boots are just amazing!!! Thank you! Will know where to order any of my gear from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coat I bought was very high standard.recommend outbacktraders 100%.also lovely people to deal with and delivery so fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Requires slightly lower crown to be perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A Great fitting boot Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service an friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was ordered for my husband's 50th.. and arrived the day of his birthday I was ecstatic.. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality bag
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The gift that he didnโ€™t know he needed, he is going to be thrilled with his hat
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received my product as advertised and very happy with my order. Great service and high quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
He loved it thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Value for money , 2 for 1 Can any please call me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.7 based on 310 reviews