Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 338 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The gentleman who served us was so very helpful I walked in and showed him what I was looking for and within 10 minutes I was leaving the store with my boots so very happy and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, quality, and variety of items you may need. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered some boots and unfortunately what I ordered wasn't instock which resulted in a delay, however the team were able to sort out another option and shipped them in a timely matter. These thing happen and I'm pleased with the way the outback traders team navigated the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer experience in store with expert help, friendly and price competitive! My new boots fit perfectly because of the time spend trying lots of style made the purchase worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What I ordered great price reasonable time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy website to use and delivery was pretty quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service fast delivery. The service team has great communication when you have an inquiry. I highly recommend Outback Traders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service turned up way before thay should my feet thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great condition, fast shipping. Love the cowboy hat i got!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a welcoming vibe and the staff are so friendly and helpful, really making your country shopping experience a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying from Outback Traders is always an absolute pleasure. Their customer service is always great, they have a great understanding of their products, ship items fast and are always incredible helpful. My only complaint is that some stock is often sold out before I can get to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my custom made boots. They are so beautiful and I can't wait to wear them with my favourite jeans. Perfect fit. Just relieved I went up a half size to be on the safe side. Will be ordering another pair soon in a different design. Outback Traders were prompt in answering any concerns and responded once my order was in Australia so I was able to track the parcel until it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Service and Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Big Australian Wool Hat Great price Packaged well Quality hat at a good price Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good hat just waiting for more stock so I can buy another
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick shipping and delivery of the boots and really great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service excellent product and fantastic delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.7 based on 338 reviews