Outbacktraders Reviews

4.68 Rating 117 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with
Posted 1 week ago
Outback traders were absolutely amazing they answered all my questions very quickly and resolved any problems that came up
Posted 1 week ago
Took ages to post and still haven't received them yet they say next day post and it took them like 2 days kinda disappointed. First experience dealing with outback traders and not that impressed🤷.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to place an order
Quick postage/ up most care in wrapping.
Excellent quality/ beautifully made.
Very reasonably priced for the craftsmanship. My daughter will love this hat for her birthday. Xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
East website to use, lots of emails with updates on where order is up to to be kept informed.
Love free shipping but would be better if it was all the tine and not just when you spend over a certain amount
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website was easy to navigate and I found the item I wanted quickly and easily
Although as it was my first purchase I was eligible for a 10% discount using the WELCOME10 code
I was unable to use the code as it came back invalid or just continued to load

Your communication in regards to shipping is also great I have been informed that my item is packed and now shipped ..... just waiting on delivery as I only ordered on Friday
Overall fantastic website and products and it seems shipping is well above average too
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing to review, order has been placed but is yet to be shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website , purchase and delivery made easy , amazing product, as expected, beautiful craftsmanship.
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Recieved my hat today, very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Good quality product as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Love them 😍 super comfortable and the order came in the mail so fast 👌🏻😊
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, definitely order threw them again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order
Posted 1 month ago
Aubrey was very good,I've yet to receive my purchase, so am not able to comment.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product if I received the right size I clicked on us 11 ee an somehow ended up with a 10.5 I received the goods today an I just can’t fit my fat foot in the boot please help
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Ordered a 7.5 but got a call not in stock so asked if I was okay with a 7 or wanted to wait. I was happy with a 7 so they sent them out. Delivery was on point even with covid delays with Aus Post.
Love they are Aus company based in Melbourne. Very Happy will definitely shop with Outbacktraders again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fast dispatch and thank you for helping me out with emails to purchase the boots.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Service was great feed back was great
Posted 1 month ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 117 reviews