Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 298 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vest arrived quickly and is well made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I just received my boots after waiting 4 months.It was originally stated they would be 4 weeks OutTraders were communicative and offered a 20% discount for the extended wait however i have not received this discount that i can ser The boots have arrived but no instruction of care and are a size 10.5.Iordeted a 10 The leather is very stiff and the collour cognac very dull compared to original picture. It would be great to get the promised 20% discount and information on caring for these boots Sue BoswellReynolds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic they didn’t have my size and notified me straight away if I wanted another size or money back and discount on my next purchase amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for my boots they are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ,friendly and know there products. The info I was given on sizing was spot on. Boots arrived within four days. And are great .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and boots were exactly what I wanted!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and if you sign up you get a discount code all the time ;) great range of products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice boots not for outback use and also for casual wear and hood fashion ,git nicely on my feet very comfortable nice for my baby shower party
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was prompt and friendly and my coat arrived in good condition as promised. Excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deadset the best jacket I have ever bought. So comfy amd warm. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No comment as product has yet to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new hat, great service by Outback Traders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Today I received a pair of Georgia waterproof Chelsea work boot. They are USA sizings so I got a US size 13 to equal UK 12. Fit perfect very comfortable. I like the soles rugged tread but flexible and won’t collect too much mud. Great farm boos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Burke & Wills Oilskin Dog Coat with Sherpa Lining in the wrong size, emailed their sales team, and they were able to send the replacement straight away. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great hat. arrived promptly. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These boots are very comfortable but leaking already haven't lasted 6 months not happy with them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great gear, prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only my second transaction with outback traders....wish I had found them earlier... exceptional service from start to finish...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First ever pair of full cowboy boots, Corral Vintage Golden Embroidery. Quick shipment and Delivery. Boots are great and fit well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 298 reviews