Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy, will defiantely buy from again👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quickly delivered and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Burke and Wills bomber is high quality and warm and looks great. I'm 6 ft and 80 kg and a medium is perfect for me. Arrived two days after ordering. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual.. Outbacktraders excelled itself in dealing with my latest order.... just a few days between lodgement..dispatch..delivery. Top marks again from my trusted clothing supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Both pairs of boots beautiful and fit as described. Will buy from Outbacktraders again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vest arrived quickly and is well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my boots after waiting 4 months.It was originally stated they would be 4 weeks OutTraders were communicative and offered a 20% discount for the extended wait however i have not received this discount that i can ser The boots have arrived but no instruction of care and are a size 10.5.Iordeted a 10 The leather is very stiff and the collour cognac very dull compared to original picture. It would be great to get the promised 20% discount and information on caring for these boots Sue BoswellReynolds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic they didn’t have my size and notified me straight away if I wanted another size or money back and discount on my next purchase amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my boots they are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ,friendly and know there products. The info I was given on sizing was spot on. Boots arrived within four days. And are great .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and boots were exactly what I wanted!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service and if you sign up you get a discount code all the time ;) great range of products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice boots not for outback use and also for casual wear and hood fashion ,git nicely on my feet very comfortable nice for my baby shower party
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was prompt and friendly and my coat arrived in good condition as promised. Excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deadset the best jacket I have ever bought. So comfy amd warm. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No comment as product has yet to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new hat, great service by Outback Traders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Today I received a pair of Georgia waterproof Chelsea work boot. They are USA sizings so I got a US size 13 to equal UK 12. Fit perfect very comfortable. I like the soles rugged tread but flexible and won’t collect too much mud. Great farm boos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Burke & Wills Oilskin Dog Coat with Sherpa Lining in the wrong size, emailed their sales team, and they were able to send the replacement straight away. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 303 reviews