Outbacktraders Reviews

4.70 Rating 184 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
That were way to big. I am 9.5 and Based on the size chart I ordered 10.5 I’ll see if they fit my son or will look to return
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and really quick returns. Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
website easy to navigate, to place an oder on and service, speed of delivery etc all excellent. Boots are snug and will have to be broken in
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and so helpful in swapping my original order for another that fitted me better. I love my new coat. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic..better than expected..great price aswell.
Posted 1 week ago
I accidentally ordered wrong size shoe, I called them straight after I released. They were super friendly and helpful, they did not have a problem with changing sizes for me :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only recently placed my order and haven't received it yet, but I'm sure it will be of high quality. As for customer service they have been great. For some reason Paypal left off my street name. Outback Traders were in contact with me straight away to advise me of this and sort the matter out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came as described in good time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to purchase, quick delivery.. I'm happy!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you , Kerrod! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only problem is: it take long time for the boots to arrive, I am still waiting for them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Bernadette, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Your parcel was dispatched a day after your order was placed. Perhaps, movement of deliveries are affected by this COVID lockdowns. Please refer to the tracking number sent to you for real-time updates. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast service, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, easy friendly service, Keeps you up to date on delivery . So happy with our purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick postage up to NW Qld and an easy, problem-free transaction. Thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was awesome and the shoes arrived quicker than I expected!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was awesome and the shoes arrived quicker than I expected!
Posted 1 month ago
Wet food to do bruise was with
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great, express delivery took 4 working days (I’m rural), product just as advertised. Very happy thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the product I wasn’t happy with paying express post and it not beings sent straight away
Posted 1 month ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.70 based on 184 reviews