Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new hat, great service by Outback Traders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent product, easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered in 3 working days. Most impressive & happy with purchase. All good. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my first purchase from Outbacktraders and although I haven't yet received the item, all I can say at the moment is so far, so good. And I hope the 'good' continues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was delivered in time and the fitting was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not bad price, delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
website easy to navigate, to place an oder on and service, speed of delivery etc all excellent. Boots are snug and will have to be broken in
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice fit, good shapeless good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boots OK only wear them for a few hours would need to spend a day or so walking to test them out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Said as first time customer you’ll get 10% off, didn’t happen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received in good condition and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item received as described....fast and efficient service. Happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely hat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people to deal with, although there was a mistake in the order it was soon sorted out and dealt with in a very pleasant way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
East website to use, lots of emails with updates on where order is up to to be kept informed. Love free shipping but would be better if it was all the tine and not just when you spend over a certain amount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to navigate and I found the item I wanted quickly and easily Although as it was my first purchase I was eligible for a 10% discount using the WELCOME10 code I was unable to use the code as it came back invalid or just continued to load Your communication in regards to shipping is also great I have been informed that my item is packed and now shipped ..... just waiting on delivery as I only ordered on Friday Overall fantastic website and products and it seems shipping is well above average too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved my hat today, very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Good quality product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aubrey was very good,I've yet to receive my purchase, so am not able to comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were very nice to deal with I will shop their again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 303 reviews