Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just received my boots after waiting 4 months.It was originally stated they would be 4 weeks OutTraders were communicative and offered a 20% discount for the extended wait however i have not received this discount that i can ser The boots have arrived but no instruction of care and are a size 10.5.Iordeted a 10 The leather is very stiff and the collour cognac very dull compared to original picture. It would be great to get the promised 20% discount and information on caring for these boots Sue BoswellReynolds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These boots are very comfortable but leaking already haven't lasted 6 months not happy with them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order a size or 2 bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have brought from you guys before & no problem but this time I still havnt received my hat yet so a review is not a good idea
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don’t have product yet so can’t review
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was extremely disappointed to not be able to get the hat I ordered and payed for I had to settle for a different one that I'm not sure if I like
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service from these guys was really good, but when the boots arrived, they are the wrong model and look completely different to what I ordered. I bought these as a surprise for my wife, so I won't send them back, but I wouldn't trust them again for another purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took ages to post and still haven't received them yet they say next day post and it took them like 2 days kinda disappointed. First experience dealing with outback traders and not that impressed🤷.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wan really really annoyed that I paid $15 for express shipping and didn’t receive my item until 8 business days later. I understand the current circumstances that express is hard, so there for you shouldn’t offer the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BROUGHT A HAT ON THE 16TH AND STILL HAVE NOT GOT IT AND IT IS NOW THE 22ND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven't received the replacement for the boots I returned. I was told that you are waiting for the right size? My original order was Nov / Dec last year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 303 reviews