Outbacktraders Reviews

4.66 Rating 125 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best Quality boots you could get easy to work with and it’s just so straight forward
Posted 3 days ago
Good fast service happy with the boots
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! My hat arrived in A1 condition & very timely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My darlin’ boots arrived today. Speedy delivery. They’re so lush. Soft leather, made extremely well. Colour is exactly like the picture. I got a 9C they’re very comfortable fit. Hugs the middle of foot with socks, lots of toe wiggle room and very wide around the ankle. I can’t take them off. Well worth the money. Love them!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service was easy to deal with and very prompt delivery highly recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very quickly with delivery one very happy customer will definitely order again 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to work with
Posted 1 month ago
Outback traders were absolutely amazing they answered all my questions very quickly and resolved any problems that came up
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place an order
Quick postage/ up most care in wrapping.
Excellent quality/ beautifully made.
Very reasonably priced for the craftsmanship. My daughter will love this hat for her birthday. Xx
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website , purchase and delivery made easy , amazing product, as expected, beautiful craftsmanship.
Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Love them 😍 super comfortable and the order came in the mail so fast 👌🏻😊
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery, definitely order threw them again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product if I received the right size I clicked on us 11 ee an somehow ended up with a 10.5 I received the goods today an I just can’t fit my fat foot in the boot please help
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Ordered a 7.5 but got a call not in stock so asked if I was okay with a 7 or wanted to wait. I was happy with a 7 so they sent them out. Delivery was on point even with covid delays with Aus Post.
Love they are Aus company based in Melbourne. Very Happy will definitely shop with Outbacktraders again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fast dispatch and thank you for helping me out with emails to purchase the boots.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Service was great feed back was great
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service I received,
Posted 2 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.66 based on 125 reviews