Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 316 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase, quick delivery.. I'm happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you , Kerrod! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem is: it take long time for the boots to arrive, I am still waiting for them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bernadette, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Your parcel was dispatched a day after your order was placed. Perhaps, movement of deliveries are affected by this COVID lockdowns. Please refer to the tracking number sent to you for real-time updates. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, easy friendly service, Keeps you up to date on delivery . So happy with our purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely quick postage up to NW Qld and an easy, problem-free transaction. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was awesome and the shoes arrived quicker than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was awesome and the shoes arrived quicker than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wet food to do bruise was with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great, express delivery took 4 working days (I’m rural), product just as advertised. Very happy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a great experience with Outback Traders, good variety, great quality & really good customer service , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Wonderful service and oh so prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service, Karen was especially helpful. I have bought lots of Ariat boots from Outbacktraders & I love them all. I’ve always been impressed by their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will order from them again fast an what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and personal customer service. Respond to emails quickly. Absolutely love the riding boots! Can’t wait to buy some more gear soon. I think these boots will last a lifetime as such great quality! Thanks Outbacktraders 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My feet thank you for the very comfortable boots. They are light and have great support and I can walk all day without having sore feet. Great for ground training my horses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW!! Perfect fitting boots, so comfortable, so beautifully made and such value for money,but more importantly they were within my budget and I was able to use Afterpay Thankyou Outbacktraders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen the customer service lady provided very good service. As an international company pay them more money and i will buy off you regularly , we dont need to go down the road of these conglomerations and sqeeze there labour force to death and you can still own a nice yacht . Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.7 based on 316 reviews