Outdoor Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 46,792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Outdoor Limited Reviews
Decent price, absolutely terrible shipping but not the company’s fault. FedEx took 15 days to get it to me.
Posted 8 hours ago
Delivered as promised; Price was reasonable for Oct 2020 but that's not saying much.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast shipping and cheap prices!!!
Posted 14 hours ago
I was very pleased.
Posted 17 hours ago
Received the order fast
Posted 20 hours ago
The order arrived on time. With the shortage we are experiencing, I was pleased to be able to get anything at all. I will do business with Outdoor Limited again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Because I'm a novice, I had some trouble navigating your website. Other than that the prices were great, the fast shipping was very helpful, and thanks so much.
Posted 1 day ago
great for my rifle
Posted 1 day ago
Not a problem with ordering or time it took to arrive; my beef is with Fed Ex. They said package was left on the porch; it wasn't. It was sitting on our retaining wall, just waiting for somebody to come by and take it. If we hadn't been home who knows if we would have gotten it.
Posted 1 day ago
What i expected. Unfortunately most of mine were hang fire and duds. I took a gamble and lost but still got 8t for a good price
Posted 1 day ago
Ammo available....say no more!
Posted 1 day ago
Website is easy to use, and shipping id on time.
Good Service
Posted 1 day ago
Great ammo ,shiping on time
Posted 1 day ago
I love outdoor limited, love the local pickup option! I've been using these Aguila shot shells for for awhile now they seem to work well in all of my shotguns. I use them for skeet, as well as 3 gun. and the price hasn't risen astronomically like 9mm.
If Dicks and Academy can keep their 9mm and 380 at less than $15.00 a box, Charging $30.00 or more is just skalping.
Posted 1 day ago
prices and or shipping should be less.
Posted 2 days ago
First time I've used this ammo from Mexico. No misfires, no jams in over 500 rounds thru an M&P22. I've ordered more.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was easy. Product delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 2 days ago
Company and customer service good when UPS lost package as usual.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good I am pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Acceptable for the 1st time, we'll see how it goes next time
Posted 3 days ago
Outdoor Limited is rated 4.82 based on 46,792 reviews