Outdoor Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 44,711 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Outdoor Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for delivery. Order shipped 9-08, Its now now 9-27 WORST transaction ever
Posted 1 hour ago
Price gouging at its finest! $40 for 50 9mm rounds of trash ammo? Wow.
Posted 3 hours ago
They over sold their ammo and had none to send me
Posted 14 hours ago
I was told damaged in transit. OutdoorLimited then refused to fill order.
Posted 18 hours ago
Placed an order, status said they where picking order then my order was cancelled. Wish they would of advise sooner. Funds have not been refunded.
Posted 18 hours ago
I will quickly change this review when I receive my order. I ordered 380 ACP but I received a bunch of 9mm. To their credit, they responded that “this is totally unacceptable”. So now I awaiting delivery of my original order.
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible. Customer service is awful. makes excuses for not responding. I will personally never buy from this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Item was marked as shipped but never shipped then got an email cancellation dor being oversold.
Posted 1 day ago
Don't buy from these jokers! I purchased 300 rounds of .300 BLK subsonic ammo from them and it showed in stock on their site. They charged my card and I even received a UPS tracking #. Four hours later the order was canceled and they blamed it on an inventory error. Shady shady! CAVEAT EMPTOR!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Not received shipment.
Posted 2 days ago
My order was received and I payed in full online. After several days I was emailed saying my order was canceled, and that I would get a full refund. In 10-14 days! So do to your inventory errors, my money is now tied up for 14 days when the price of ammo is skyrocketing daily. That’s all that I had to spend on ammunition for the foreseeable future. Seems kind of messed up to me. Thanks for nothing
Posted 2 days ago
waited and waited for my order. then noticed order had been cancelled and refunded to my credit card.. which was good.. but I was never notified why it got cancelled. I did not cancel it.
Posted 2 days ago
Read the fine print. Even if you order the wrong ammo they will not refund your money.
Posted 2 days ago
So far, very poor. I placed the order on August 30th and still have not received the shipment. Of course the money was withdrawn from my credit card on the 1st day that I placed the order. The status has said 'shipped' since September 16th. But when I check the tracking number it is not found.
MY ORDER IS STILL NOT DELIVERED!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Still havent gotten my order
Posted 3 days ago
My entire order went unfulfilled and I was sent an email telling me my order was cancelled with no explanation as to why. I had to contact customer support to be told my order was cancelled because they didn't actually have in stock what was ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
I waited about a month for my order and was eventually told it was cancelled due to inventory error and won't recieve my refund for another two weeks. I can't even answer any of the other questions because I never got my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor and rude service I did not get what I ordered them the man called me pretty much dumb and I probably been buying ammo since he was in diapers
Posted 3 days ago
One package of ammunition was over-sold and not actually in stock, the other package of ammunition was lost before it even arrived at FedEx. At this point I just want my money back.
Posted 3 days ago
Placed order Sept 2. Got email on Sept 6 saying label shipped to Fedex.
Today is Sept 23 still have not received order and status when tracking has not changed “ pending”” What is going on???
Posted 4 days ago
Outdoor Limited is rated 4.82 based on 44,711 reviews