oyegifts Reviews

3.82 Rating 28 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend oyegifts
686 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
59 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
58 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
124 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
160 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how oyegifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I ordered flower with cake for friend's birthday. He really happy with cake and flowers with quality and I am also happy with service."
Posted 5 days ago
Are you oyegifts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good Service and Product quality also good. My friend love cake and flowers which i order from oyegifts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a good gifting website. I am really happy with their service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's just beautiful! Quality wise too beyond expectations. My baby loved it. Thank you""
Posted 1 month ago
"Pathetic Customer handling,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for making my boyfriend's birthday awesome. Very good custom support from OyeGifts team. They did a great job with their work."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's my first experience, Thanks a lot for making my valentine's day very special."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a teddy and roses for valentines day. Included a celebrations pack to that. The teddy and roses were in good condition but the celebrations pack was missing. I hope they deliver what they promise, if so, I would be a repeat customer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Don't order anything from here. They are quite irresponsible about delivery. I have ordered this heart shape roses with cake and it supposed to be delivered at 9-1pm. They delivered it at 9 pm on Valentine day. Roses were completely decayed and they forgot the cake. When I asked why they didn't deliver the cake, the answer I got was we forgot it at our bakery and it's not a birthday so we'll deliver it later. Seriously who the hell are you to decide that it will be fine if it's not a birthday? When I tried to contact them nobody answer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hey there, Thanks to the whole team of OyeGifts as they were done best work. It is my first Valentine and I was a little nervous about how can I surprise my girl then I google "best gift delivery website" and I got them. I connect with their chat support team and shared all my problems regarding the same and they assured me to provide me best service. I requested them to send my gift between 4 PM to 6 PM at my girlfriend's tuition timing and they did exactly what I wanted. So, one more time thanks to the whole team of OyeGifts..."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered flower with chocolates to my Friend. Delivery little bit late but product quality is very very good. My friend is very happy with the product. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Living in Mumbai, I was very worried until the recipients called me to convey their thanks for the timely delivery and the quality of the products. In addition, I received OyeGifts's email notification of the delivery immediately after they delivered my order. I am very satisfied and happy customer. I will strongly recommend this for everyone!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Living in Mumbai, I was very worried until the recipients called me to convey their thanks for the timely delivery and the quality of the products. In addition, I received OyeGifts's email notification of the delivery immediately after they delivered my order. I am very satisfied and happy customer. I will strongly recommend this for everyone! At least try ones."
Posted 2 months ago
"Is there any zero star review option ?, Very bad service and my surprise plan was ruined very bad and I regretted choosing oyegift, I never recommend this to anyone. If you still choose it. Best of luck, your are in trouble."
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm fully satisfied for oyegifts services and also well behaviour of service provider. I have used oyegifts services many times and all time it's best in best. Thanku so much oyegifts for such a amazing services and well manerd and satisfactory behaviour. 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pathetic customer service, the time slots are not adhered to and the staff in the call centre is very very rude and manner-less......."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, really pleased with the service 5* Ordered flowers and a teddy for my new born niece. Surprise gift arrived promptly in good time and made a pleasant surprise . Don't know why Anonymous giving bad star."
Posted 4 months ago
"First of all the gift was delivered too late. Second thing we do not have information of whereabouts of the booked gift. Third point the customer support number never answers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Pathetic customer service. I paid for a good luck bamboo to be delivered in a glass planter. The cost was three times as is but the worst part, it arrived without the glass planter and in a cheap plastic bag. I have been emailing them and trying to contact them but to no effect, still awaiting a reply. I wrote a review on their website which of course doesn't show up as it wasn't positive so must not have passed their review moderation! Really wouldn't recommend it."
Posted 4 months ago
"I spoke to a customer service rep named Manish. An extremely patient individual and very helpful. Really appreciate the assistance I received. Just waiting for the order to be delivered on time. Thanks Oyegift.. Keep up the good work"
Posted 6 months ago
oyegifts is rated 3.82 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support