Pain Pod AU Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pain Pod AU
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Barry B.
More Photos & Videos
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Barry B.
More Photos & Videos
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Stephanie R.
More Photos & Videos
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Greg R.
More Photos & Videos
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Stuart M.
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately the PainPod hasn't helped with my shoulder pain.
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication, speedy delivery, fantastic service thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Chris!
Posted 4 days ago
what I say fantastic
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Roman!
Posted 5 days ago
Really gets me up and moving when the pain dissipates. And a size of pad for almost everywhere!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Lynette!
Posted 5 days ago
When I have 2 sets of pads on the second set of pads is not as effective
A little tab on each of the premium pads would be helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback, Rob! The intensity should be the same throughout all of your pads, however, their adhesion or certain areas of the body can feel less intense than others. We hope you are still feeling the benefits nonetheless. You may be interested to know that our dual-port devices (PainPod 3 and Pro Touch) will allow you to independently adjust the intensity per each set of pads :)
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome products used on knees,back,hips,shoulders,wrists,ankles and hands
I was a race jockey with many falls these products help in reducing the use of pain tablets.
Love these Products
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
I love my pain pod after work my back aches and having this on for half an hour is my life saver I've even bought a second one
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Lisa!
Posted 6 days ago
Has made a considerable difference to my recovery time for sports strains and has helped relieve stress tension
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Dan!
Posted 1 week ago
Works well just not helping with my sciatica pain at this stage.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback Troy! We will send you an email with some suggestions for sciatica pain. Hopefully, things will turn around soon!
Posted 1 week ago
we were happy with the quick postal delivery with our order. we had to send back the ordered pods as they didn't fit our old equipment! regards Tom Barlow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Thomas!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Norman!
Posted 1 week ago
Pain Pod AU is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews