Pain Pod AU Reviews

4.53 Rating 157 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pain Pod AU
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Greg R.
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Barry B.
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Barry B.
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Stuart M.
Pain Pod AU 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Stephanie R.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been diagnosed to be needing two knee replacements.
Fell in September 2019.
Due to COVID, only Saw my surgeon this week.
Because of health issues , replacements urgently needed, but possibly not a good outcome if go ahead.

I bought two of the knee sleeve,have used daily and have found these to give me some 60 minutes of free from pain.
They are so easy to use, make me sit and take a break , thus gives me a 2nd wind to start off again.
Would highly recommend.
Also bought 2 of the larger pain pads , as hips area thrown out from knee injury.
These are so good and effective, having a larger surface to work with xx
Can’t believe I didn’t find you sooner !
Regards Sharol Moorcroft
Posted 8 hours ago
The replacement pads are working very well at this stage.
Posted 9 hours ago
I am using the belt instead of the pads which is much easier and I think better results.
Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Laurence. We love our accessories too, but we're biased, so great to hear they are working well for you too!
Posted 2 days ago
Most excellent product and service
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review Daryle!
Posted 3 days ago
Good product, however hard to work out how to use and the product isn’t consistintely working. That said since I’ve used it my pain has decreased.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachel,

Please get in touch with one of our friendly staff members on 1300 911 422 or you can email us at info@painpodau.com and we'll happily help you navigate thru any issues you are experiencing with your new Hidow Pro Touch. Good to know that since using though, it has helped ease off your pain. Talk soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
Only had it a couple of days. So far results are very positive with real signs of relief evident.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Neil!
Posted 1 week ago
The service provided was both professional and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Ian.
Posted 1 week ago
Hullo folk,
Irpts all good now I have been advised to put moisturiser on my hands or any areas I have it.
Many thanks. Ruth oxenbridge
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Ruth!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the products and the speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Rebecca :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Responsive and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amber, thanks for dropping by and giving us some awesome feedback! Hope you enjoy your new device.
Posted 1 week ago
It gives temporary relief and that is the best I can expect for my particular back pain, it's my spine.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Denise.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m healthily sceptical so my initial purchase was with much trepidation !!
However it works SO well I’ve bought an xtra one ( micro current only) and some extra larger pads for my upper thigh where I have had massive surgery 3 years ago.
The device has given me the very first pain free experience in all of that time and each day I have been able to walk more and more without a stick!
Thanks to Felicity ( eff for frog) who helped me with my last purchase ❤️
I do have one question and that is “ what is the frequency of the micro current?”
Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
That's wonderful, thanks Carol! The microcurrent frequency is 0.83Hz :)
Posted 1 week ago
This device is fantastic as it does everything to help with pain and release sore muscles.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thanks for the email. My product still has not arrived as of 30/12/2020. I have used Pain pod now for many years and continue to use it on my back and shoulders and arms. It is a fantastic product and so easy to use and to travel with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Patrick. We tracked your parcel and noted it was delivered on 31/12 :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Value for money. My father will use the machine to the absolute bone.

Regards,
Matthew.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Matthew.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. Used it last night for a little tension in shoulder. No pain today. A little machine with a lot of gusto
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Andrea.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Ideal for cramps
Very good service
Professional and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Vicki.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and personal response to resolve a unique problem

A great company to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i haven't received my order as yet - hard to comment on satisfaction hey>
Posted 3 weeks ago
Painpod has reduced visits for massages and Physiotherapy visit. Highly recommend Painpod for anyone,it will pay for itself in only a few months.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Glen, we are so pleased to hear you are feeling the benefits of using a PainPod device :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pain Pod AU is rated 4.53 based on 157 reviews