Pain Pod AU Reviews

4.49 Rating 91 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pain Pod AU
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have found all my purchases very helpful for me. Even use it when exercising on the push bike 🚴
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Barry.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much every thing is i expected I now the product for many years.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Luis
Posted 1 day ago
Good product fast delivery the pain pod is a lifesaver
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you love your PainPod device.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful little machine. I have frozen shoulders that ache but the pod wipes the ache away. Love it
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Michael.
Posted 1 week ago
Early days yet Waiting to see if it helps nerve pain
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive reviews and yes do keep in touch. We'd love to hear how you go with your new device!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had my Pain Pod for a week and it’s made my life so much more comfortable. I’ve had chronic pain for about 15 years and last night was the first time I’ve been able to sleep without any pain medication. It’s reduced my pain by about 75%
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara,
Thanks for your review and we're so happy to hear that your PainPod is providing you with much needed drugfree pain relief and sleep.
Posted 1 week ago
Use every morning for arthritis in feet. Able to get about better during the day.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Barbara!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, easy purchasing and excellent products.. but very expensive
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Malak!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what i need for arthritis of my right hand. Hubby will use the Back pod too.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Nancy!
Posted 1 week ago
My dealings with Pain Pod AU have always been helpful, polite and prompt. I like the products and have personally recommended them to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Geoffrey!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and company.
I could not be happier with the products available nor the company in general. I purchased a product one or two days before a ‘sale’ of the item was scheduled and the company provided me with a voucher on the price difference! I then used the voucher to purchased the pain pod heat device and can say it’s the best product I’ve purchased from painpod. I highly recommend Painpod.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Michael!
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst this pain pod makes the pain feel better I wouldn’t say that it takes the pain away. In saying that I still use mine thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Bert.
Posted 1 week ago
Your service has been great
Would like to know how the bio socks work, are you meant to feel the eltrodes through the sock?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Dawn.
The Bio Socks have a large conductivity area; providing excellent treatment distribution and stimulating reflex areas on the feet and lower limbs when used with the PainPod device.
Use as a pair or single sock & pad on one electrode wire.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second unit, enjoying use hope pain will improve on my knee.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Carolyn. We hope you enjoy your new painpod unit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with heat pain pod, but had trouble being able to pull it apart, magnetic pull was so strong, had to get something in between and prise it apart
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Barbara, thank you for your feedback on our new Heat device.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stick on pad covers need to have larger writing with on (on it) like they used to have. Writing on the new stickers very hard for elderly people to see even with glasses
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Cherrily, thank you for your feedback we will certainly keep this in mind for future designs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both my daughter and I swear by using the pain pod . I have recently had a knee replacement done 3 weeks ago . I have had a lot of pain so every day I have included the pain pod in my regeme and it is really helping me . Thank you Gwen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Gwen for your wonderful review! Glad we can help with your pain management regime.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Painpod is easy to use and beneficial to everyone who has any sort of pain they’d like to control. I had a sore shoulder used the Painpod on it twice for half an hour and the pain has gone! Highly recommended and thanks Painpod 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Jenny!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have not received my delivery yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finding purchase yo be effective.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Greg - Thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pain Pod AU is rated 4.49 based on 91 reviews